I can’t wait to read all answers. aaj yahan creative thinking overflow ho jayenge. 😆
Dazzu, JUST HAD TO TAG YOU HERE🤣
You think I didn’t see this already? 😉 🤣Originally posted by: SummerBorn
Dazzu, JUST HAD TO TAG YOU HERE🤣
ofc you’d have seen this… I’d expect nothing less than that of you!🤣 but hey why didn’t you ping me. 😡 were you waiting to see if my brain catches the vibe!🤣😈Originally posted by: DazzlingLight
You think I didn’t see this already? 😉 🤣
Dazzu there is no way I can bring in my favourite GIF here… but imagine that and know what I thought of when I read that(you know what papers upar piece of memory it triggered… but anyways)!🤣Originally posted by: SummerBorn
ofc you’d have seen this… I’d expect nothing less than that of you!🤣 but hey why didn’t you ping me. 😡 were you waiting to see if my brain catches the vibe!🤣😈
Originally posted by: SummerBorn
Dazzu there is no way I can bring in my favourite GIF here… but imagine that and know what I thought of when I read that(you know what papers upar piece of memory it triggered… but anyways)!🤣
Tujhe tomato soup ki kasam.aage kuch nai bolna 🤣
Ab baki Kuch bhi kahi bhi Ayala Ho, mera dil toh tomato soup pe atka hai… isliye okay my mouth is zipped🤐😴
Below you will find the actual answers, followed by the top ranked answer (and the pair that gave it).
1) A man leaves home on foot one evening, makes 3 left turns and arrives back home to find 2 masked men waiting there. Who are they?
Correct answer - The catcher and the umpire - the man has made a home run in a baseball game.
Top answer by tournesol, cheers2all - They are Uday Bhai and Majnu Bhai, they had come to kidnap a groom for their another sister.
2) There is a cabin in the woods. There are no footprints around the cabin. There are 7 people inside that are all dead. They all died at the same time. There is no one else in the cabin. How did the people die?
Correct answer - It's an airplane cabin - the plane crashed in the woods.
Top answer by shiiny, Arshi67 - The TV was on. It had Anupamaa on loop. The pilot lost the will to live.
3) A man in prison has a visitor. Afterwards a guard asks the inmate who the visitor was to him. The inmate replies: "Brothers and sisters I have none, but that man's father is my father's son". Who was the visitor to the inmate?
Correct answer - His son
Top answer by Phenyl, hasini009 - inmate’s antar aatma. inmate is the only son of his father. “That man’s father is my father’s son”. “That man” is he himself (inmate). He can’t visit himself in prison. so it’s his antar aatma who visited him in prison.
4) 4 men were fishing in a boat on the lake. The boat turned over and all 4 men sank to the bottom of the lake. And yet, not one single man got wet. How can this be?
Correct answer - All the men were married
Top answer by tournesol, cheers2all - Because it was lake of love, and men don't get wet when they drown in love 🤣 (Imagine it in Hindi)
5) It's 7 AM. You are asleep and there is a sudden knock on the door. Behind the door are your parents, who came to have breakfast. In your fridge: bread, milk, juice, and a jar of jam. To answer, what will you open first?
Correct answer - Your eyes
Top answer by Bee222, ProfMcGonagall - My bedside drawer. Need to hide away the sex toys from innocent eyes.
6) Railroad crossing, look out for the cars. Can you spell that, without any R's?
Correct answer - T-H-A-T
Top answer by EXOL, Hakuna_Matata11 - I cant spell anything as it is railroad crossing and I cant afford to be distracted
7) A cowboy rides into town on Friday, stays for 3 days, and leaves on Friday. How did he do it?
Correct answer - His horse's name is Friday.
Top answer by Bee222, ProfMcGonagall - He is Harry Potter. He used a Time Turner to go back in time on Tuesday and reached a town on Friday. Then he went back to the future 3 days later on Friday so that there would only be one of him in present time.
8) A man and his son are in a terrible accident and are rushed to the hospital in critical care. The doctor looks at the boy and exclaims "I can't operate on this boy, he's my son!" How could this be?
Correct answer - The doctor is the boy's mother
Top answer by tournesol, cheers2all - The boy in question is a 4 year old German Shepherd. Because pets are family! 🐶
9) I am your father, but you are not my son. Who are you to me?
Correct answer - My daughter
Top answer by tournesol, cheers2all - I am a random person who you are fighting with on the street. Because in a street fight, you are always baap of the other person, even if the other person is not your son.
10) You are stuck in a cement room with no windows or doors. The only things in the room with you are a table and a mirror. How do you get out?
Correct answer - The same way you got in
Top answer by Bee222, ProfMcGonagall - You don't. You take the mirror, and spend the rest of your life admiring your beauty like Narcissus. Then you die and slowly you decay into the floor and the dirt underneath. There - you're out of the room.
comment:
p_commentcount