I've got 2 more challenges to do in mind
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Its just the normal Desi Tea, no Green or Black tea π
Other one is the Pink Tea - Kashmiri Tea π
Oh OK π
I haven't heard about the pink tea. Gonna google it now π
I've added the page links. πOriginally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Sweet Tooth Challenge Index
Previous Thread
(Link in A-Z challenge Index)
SoniRSippu21- Page 99
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5226288?pn=99#157050567
TheGladitator - Page 133
AppleOfEye- Page 134
AriyaTogether-Page 136
This Thread
Radiant_Eyes_ - Page 1
Dusk2dawn- page 5
Savera84 - page 6
Music of Hearts - Page 13
Iβm trying to update links
It wonβt show π€¦π»ββοΈ
I give up π
Plz refer to pages no π
Btw you got mine & Soni's page numbers wrong. Corrected it. π
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
I've added the page links. π
Btw you got mine & Soni's page numbers wrong. Corrected it. π
Thank you π
My head is spinning because of fever
Didnβt even realise π€¦π»ββοΈ
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Thank you π
My head is spinning because of fever
Didnβt even realise π€¦π»ββοΈ
Aww feel better Sakshi, take ukali and take meds
thank you β€οΈOriginally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Aww feel better Sakshi, take ukali and take meds
I did take steam
Will take medicine after dinner
Will sleep early tonight I guess π
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
thank you β€οΈ
I did take steam
Will take medicine after dinner
Will sleep early tonight I guess π
Okat good that u took steam. Eat cloves too before/during sleep
Take Care Sakshi β€οΈOriginally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Thank you π
My head is spinning because of fever
Didnβt even realise π€¦π»ββοΈ
Btw I commented on your menu earlier. I tagged you.
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Okat good that u took steam. Eat cloves too before/during sleep
Muh main teez lagta hai Woh π
I donβt like it
Aaj khichdi khane padegi yeh soch ke hi mood off hai Mera
Thatβs why I am not looking at posts here thatβd be like torturing myself ππ
thank you β€οΈOriginally posted by: TheGladiator
Take Care Sakshi β€οΈ
Btw I commented on your menu earlier. I tagged you.
Yup I will read and respond
comment:
p_commentcount