bolly_babe thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Mayajiiii apki leela apram paar hai, kya aap humare saath thoda gyan batengi pleaseeee

lol but seriously looks like you have a lot of juicy gossips and me would likes to know some of what you know, lol so many things are beyond my apprehension in what has been posted on this topic, but hope to know more abt the real bollywood here, bollywood know it alls are you listening?? lol
nightowl thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
oh nice topic...share MORE gossip please 😃
Qazi_Fan thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
cool stufff !!!!!!!!

news about Karisma is shocking 🤢
bollygossipgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Maya_M

Oh dear! who are you? I have heard this and a lot more. Some things are better kept secret or else fans will go berserk.😛

You did very well. I don't think these are big secrets, most people knew the answers anyway. But please do share some blind items with us, it is a good guessing game.

But like i said everybody keep it nice and friendly, this is all gossip and does not change a persons talent for acting.

Please do continue everyone😊

Originally posted by: Maya_M

This courtesy buzz18.com

That naughty little boy Yuvi, has been up to no good you see. After running behind the starlet types and failing miserably with Deepika, he seems to have the hots for another big league actress, who has MORE than a passing interest in his sport. Aha! I am not telling ya who that girlie is, but you can rest assured, she is not immune to his charms either. So what if she is officially spoken for, no harm in a little friendly repartee is there? Tee hee! Oh when will we girls ever grow up, dimples and all! Tee hee!

--------------

Sometime back there was another such goss on the same actress. It was about her and Dino Morea then.

Isn't Dino with Lara? but could be preity

bips thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
the one i find most un-believable is karisma... high class escort ... somehow i don't think she was ever that desperate for money.. she's loaded so why ?

the rest are pretty believable 😉
bips thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
His marriage is quite the farce but is painted all around town these days. News is he makes sure to have affairs with all hair, make up and costume dept girls while on shoot. He has baby girl whose name reminds one of shampoo brand. Ajay Devgan

off topic- but which shampoo brand ? i can't think of any 😊
^^^^from what i've heard because Karismas parents separated, they had a 'little' difficulty with money, which may explain it.

Im not sure about the shampoo
Fashionholic thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Wow that's all rather shocking, but i guess we shouldn't really be surprised this is the film industry after all!
glamritz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollygossipgirl

^^^^from what i've heard because Karismas parents separated, they had a 'little' difficulty with money, which may explain it.

Ermmm !!!! But she's frm the kapoor family !!! How can she be short of money ??? Omg.

And abt ARJUn AND SRK !!!?? they are 🤢 i refused to believe this !

And Ajay devgan? They're pretty much in love rite ... kajol n him?😕

Omg all these are shockers !!!
Is bollywood that corrupted ?