Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 3 months ago

I feel so bad for Anant. He looks so exhausted and tired. Nita Ambani just love herself.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9W4bFXSuh6/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet

Bekind thumbnail

Originally posted by: anna143

always knew that Ranveer gets paid for dancing on weddings but today I’ll add Ananya to the list too. She danced till the last penny for the Ambanis

PC too she did not wait for the pheras and was there for about 3 hrs?

I wish she had stayed til the reception.

Chingaari thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 8
IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bekind

I like to know if it’s fakesmiley36and why is he even that picturesmiley36 at this point I am in shock

Here’s the full picture. He was just posing with this dude and Kim just walked by.

I think that’s Kiara in the back talking to Prabal.

https://www.instagram.com/p/C9Y9bq2SHpV/

Bekind thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

Here’s the full picture. He was just posing with this dude and Kim just walked by.

I think that’s Kiara in the back talking to Prabal.

https://www.instagram.com/p/C9Y9bq2SHpV/

A relief. smiley36

Socklet thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 9

Aaj kya event hai?