Kyahikahoon thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 5 months ago

What stops her from wearing a saree

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

You don’t need to bring in her Mom illness to cover up for her weight gain. Now that is something else. She gained weight simple. Excuse laney ki kya zaroorat hai isme?

Because some excuses are valid and understandable 🤷🏽‍♀️

Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

Beauty is defined by weight? Isn’t this what glam world is all about? Why didn’t she gained weight in her prime then? Come on now.smiley8 Simple sy bat hai when they start aging they all give up on them. Ab usme fazool ky excuse laney ki zaroorat nhi. I am including Vidya as well here.

every person has different meaning of beauty. Your version is skinny. And Madhuri is in shape because she is working non stop on the shoot. Ash has other priorities. At that time she was not a wife or mother, she had different priorities and she gained weight after the loss of her father who was her best friend. If you never had an experience lost of loved one then you will not understand my POV. Grief is not a good place to be and it may take years to heal. She does not owe Bollywood of fans anything, as long she is happy in her own skin, her fans and well wishers support her.

hotchoco thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bekind

All I want to say is Aish is brave. Knowing how people will talk about her weight but yet she is happy and confident in her skin smiley20

https://www.instagram.com/p/C7CZqUqyRjX/?igsh=Z2FqNWwxaTYxNnlz

what is brave in putting on an expensive gown to walk a red carpet for 5 minutes to get your Loreal paycheck?

There are a lot of women doing brave things in life. Aish is not one of them.

BhataktiJawani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

every person has different meaning of beauty. Your version is skinny. And Madhuri is in shape because she is working non stop on the shoot. Ash has other priorities. At that time she was not a wife or mother, she had different priorities and she gained weight after the loss of her father who was her best friend. If you never had an experience lost of loved one then you will not understand my POV. Grief is not a good place to be and it may take years to heal. She does not owe Bollywood of fans anything, as long she is happy in her own skin, her fans and well wishers support her.

Now you are taking this in different direction. Loss of her father lead her to gain weight? Oh my gosh. Is trhan toh anyone who lost their loved ones should also gain weight. I don’t even know why I am having this conversation when I simply pointed out something which I felt. Uske Andar uske father and mother ki cheezon ko drag krna because she simply gained weight is unnecessary and not relevant at all.
BhataktiJawani thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

Because some excuses are valid and understandable 🤷🏽‍♀️

Excuses are only valid when they actually make sense.
hotchoco thumbnail

I do not agree that it’s her job to stay fit. Vidya balan did put on weight. Ash does not socialize much and we all have different experience. In her teens and in her phase she stayed fit but not she chose to enjoy her food. We don’t know how her health is. Every body is different. Selena Gomez gain so much weight with her health issues yes people trolled her but then a lot of people supported her for her struggle. Unfortunately we live in a society where beauty is defined by weight. As I said it’s her choice not to chose a healthy diet, or the best fitness coach. Even if she did a procedure, let me say every actress in Bollywood has got them. Madhuri is over using Botox and she does not slow down it will look really bad on her. Once again we must respect all body type and don’t pass insensitive comments.

Her entire job is to look good and sell make-up. Of course people will comment on it. She won't be exempt from criticism. Nobody will say the same to a nurse or teacher because their looks are irrelevant.

Aish made her entire life and career on her looks and she was handed so many things without having to work for it due to being blessed with beauty. Now it's just the other side of the coin. She doesn't work out which is why she's so flabby and she's gotten too much filler leading to the bloated balloon face.

She can do whatever she wants but she's literally a public figure walking red carpets selling her beauty and making money out of it. So obviously people will make comments whether they're positive or negative. It's not like only positive comments can be demanded.

BhataktiJawani thumbnail

Originally posted by: hotchoco

Her entire job is to look good and sell make-up. Of course people will comment on it. She won't be exempt from criticism. Nobody will say the same to a nurse or teacher because their looks are irrelevant.

Aish made her entire life and career on her looks and she was handed so many things without having to work for it due to being blessed with beauty. Now it's just the other side of the coin. She doesn't work out which is why she's so flabby and she's gotten too much filler leading to the bloated balloon face.

She can do whatever she wants but she's literally a public figure walking red carpets selling her beauty and making money out of it. So obviously people will make comments whether they're positive or negative. It's not like only positive comments can be demanded.

YOU SAID What I been trying to say since so long!!! smiley10
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Why does one need excuses for their weight gain anyway? Who cares if she gained weight? She is endorsing make-up. You don't need to be skinny to look good in make-up.

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew