SmittenKitt3n thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

Are you being serious or are you trolling? he does have the gunda look there. πŸ˜†

I love Hrithik outside the universe of india-forums but something makes me wanna troll the bejessusus out of all things Hrithik on this forum ... and at times, I even dislike him, though that thankfully never transfers outside the forum state of mind.

I watched the video you posted and he does look decent. πŸ˜† imo anyway. I mean, if he was a A-list actor or one of the nepo kids, he woulda looked dashing with the right grooming, PR. So why not. 😼

Anyways .... back to Anu Malik songs .....

I love Chura Ke Dil Mera but it's already been posted about a million times on this thread alone.

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n

I love Hrithik outside the universe of india-forums but something makes me wanna troll the bejessusus out of all things Hrithik on this forum ... and at times, I even dislike him, though that thankfully never transfers outside the forum state of mind.

I watched the video you posted and he does look decent. πŸ˜† imo anyway. I mean, if he was a A-list actor or one of the nepo kids, he woulda looked dashing with the right grooming, PR. So why not. 😼

Anyways .... back to Anu Malik songs .....

I love Chura Ke Dil Mera but it's already been posted about a million times on this thread alone.

I had to look it up in the dictionary πŸ˜†

SmittenKitt3n thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

I had to look it up in the dictionary πŸ˜†

Bejesus -- one of the "nicer" words that come out when I don't feel like swearing. πŸ˜†

Mahi-eBismil thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Hello guys πŸ€—

Thanks for all the tags and rem me...

I was busy then I tried to enter IF but site got crashed whenever I tried to come

I didn't wanna make a new ID and talk to you guys warna mujhe Panditain samajh lete πŸ™‚

So i have to log in from my laptop, and now it's working...

Mahi-eBismil thumbnail

Seriously Guddu Ji

Anu Malik pe thread, tabiyat toh thik hai!!

😁

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Isamreen

Seriously Guddu Ji

Anu Malik pe thread, tabiyat toh thik hai!!

😁

Aag laga di Aag humne 🀣

Mahi-eBismil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Aag laga di Aag humne 🀣

Aag laga di, aag laga di 🀣

How are you?

So it's a tribute to Hesein Ji πŸ‘πŸΌ

Good, but I think almost saare songs post ho chuke hain...

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Aag laga di, aag laga di 🀣

How are you?

So it's a tribute to Hesein Ji πŸ‘πŸΌ

Good, but I think almost saare songs post ho chuke hain...

Not a tribute, but idea came from his posted songs. Anu has Seriously some gems.

Mahi-eBismil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Not a tribute, but idea came from his posted songs. Anu has Seriously some gems.

That I am surprise πŸ˜… music directors k baare me I have Lil knowledge, I am more familiar with Pritam, Vishal- shekha, AR Rahman than yesteryears MDs,

It was surprised to know he has so many gems on his name warna I used to rem him for his kranky Indian idol personality πŸ˜†

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

That I am surprise πŸ˜… music directors k baare me I have Lil knowledge, I am more familiar with Pritam, Vishal- shekha, AR Rahman than yesteryears MDs,

It was surprised to know he has so many gems on his name warna I used to rem him for his kranky Indian idol personality πŸ˜†

Aye Sabaasss πŸ‘