sandiab thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
why 3 movies? some ppl have all the luck bt he is handsome though so goodluck to him for all of them.
-poloenigma- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
best of luck to Sid :) He soo deserved this! Kjo was clearly impressed with him jdj. That explains the 3 film deal with Dharma. Wow! He might not be the best dancer but he is a great actor. I'm sure he'll rock it! YaaY! 😳
Edited by Theepetronauss - 10 years ago
EnteralOfLove thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Its seems Some peoples feel so jealous to see Tv actor doing movie with big banner 😎
anyway Congratulation Hottest personified Most good looking actor Siddharth Shukla get a 3 film deal with KJ wow thats great news u deserved this 🥳
lishu_ thumbnail
Siddharth Shukla deserves it..Wishing ya All the Best!😊
_Manali_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Sid
All the best for your future
-poloenigma- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nkapoor4

Sid doesn't have a huge fan following nor he is a good actor! He just got lucky due to JDJ

if he wasn't a good actor Kjo would never take him for a 3 film deal. He is definitely a good actor! And waise bhi fanfollowing walo ne kya jhanda gaadh liya hai? Its better to get your movie break under a good banner like Dharma & an ace director like Kjo than to be doing solo leads in aera gera movies which will never see the light of the day. And his fans are sensible, not morbid & crazy to be making a tamasha out of this. Peace.
Edited by Theepetronauss - 10 years ago
-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Siddharth Shuklka has become the prince charming for every women by his deadly colour of eyes.His fan following is huge to a level television show. next door attitude makes him a favourite of many. Siddharth Shukla or the more popular SRS of balika vadhu has the Greek God looks and amazing actor he deserved the get big opportunity like this
Good luck Siddharth Shukla looking forward to your projects.

Wow I see some peoples who really do n't know about yourself s Bashing you So nice to know Sid is so important that people spend so much time in making MID's just to come in here to bashing . Better you guys buzz off and do something worthwhile with your sad lives 🐷

. All the best for your movies...
Stay blessed..stay away from negative ppl...
Edited by FlamingDesire - 10 years ago
meera27 thumbnail
Oh oh..
He's got fanbots. Note to self- stay clear.
Muktchand thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Shukla ji...looking forward to see you in silver screen
Siddharth Shukla all the best !!!!
-poloenigma- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nkapoor4

look dude it is about perception! I don't find SJ or pratyusha a good actor, yet many people do, so seriously, peace

Ok, thats your opinion and i presented my opinion. Thats fine. Peace again.