Originally posted by: togepe30

We will find out how good she is in 14 days 😆

yeah right.. but I think second rupali ganguly is coming in BB 😆
-CmPunk123- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
I believe in no one's news.
They can never be sure.
They just name those,who are most likely to sign.Nothing else.
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VikasCool

Hi Kool Ahmed. These are some of the most popular names going around. We all think with the exception of Baba Ramdev, all the other names are very much probable to come in Bigg Boss Saat saath. See page number 81

Originally posted by vijaytataneja

This is the most popular list so far. Colors should finalize this list

1. Baba Ramdev
2. Sooraj Pancholi
3. Navin Bajaj
4. Sonarika Bhadoria
5. Manisha Koirala
6. Pooja Misrra
7. Hazel Keech
8. Gauhar Khan
9. Pratyusha Banerjee
10.Brett Lee

11.Madhura Naik
12.Lulia Vantur
13.Vatsal Seth
14.Poonam Pandey
15.Gurdeep Kohli

16.Mukti Mohan or Lauren Gautlieb or Shaan from JHALAK

Remove Pooja Mishra from list.. she will not come back again.. don't have stamina to see her anymore on BB ..

Brat Lee is a popular australian cricketer. He may come as a guest celebrity but never as a contestant..

Manisha Koirala is a famour Indian actress. Common how can she come on BB as a celebrity? She was a star yaar.. she will not come..

Plus hundreds of celebrities will change.. we will see the confirm list on the first episode or day before so don't assume them as a confirm contestants 😆
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VikasCool

has a three year daughter now...figure must have changed a little 😉

Lol 😆

Word Count: 1

ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
When is the BB7 Forum going to open?
ehaab thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@vijaytataneja I Msged her she didn't replie me after that I deleted the msg.
ehaab thumbnail
@ZoobiDoobi god knows when the forum will open.i am also waiting for the forum to open.
ehaab thumbnail
@vijaytataneja I already have facebook account.i have made it for India forums members.they r on my friend list.
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Y2JisBack

I believe in no one's news.
They can never be sure.
They just name those,who are most likely to sign.Nothing else.

right , & now its only a matter of 2 weeks & we all will know about the Strugglers & wannabes ki toli that is coming this year 😆
Edited by D3_4life - 11 years ago