Chapter 12

Lavender_Luna Thumbnail

Lavender_Luna

@Lavender_Luna

PART C

They drove off to a nearby restaurant and rey pulled a chair for her to it. He could see that she was regretting her decision that she agreed to eat. Her face was so helpless and looking obliged that she has to eat though she thought she should not eat.

Rey observed her face for some time and luckily no waiter came to them or he called anyone. After a long time he looked at her, he held her hand and looked into her eyes.

R: I am sorry taani!

T: why?

R: you are fasting for me for my success sake and I am breaking your trust in god by breaking your fast. Come, let's go. I don't think you are happy with the decision of breaking your fast. And if you are not happy with that decision, I can't see you unhappy, I can't force you.

T: but rey, please you eat something!

R: when I am allowing you to fast for your happiness allow me to fast for my happiness. I am happy that I am doing something for your sake.

T: but rey!

R: shhh! No buts! This is final!

T: okay!

R: but you are breaking it tonight!

T: okay!

And they left the restaurant to the temple.

They parked the car and got into the temple buying a coconut and some flowers and an apple.

They washed their feet and entered the temple and gave the things to the pandit.

They started to circumambulate around the temple folding their hands and taking the blessings of the idols present in the walls of the temple.

Once that was done, they went to the main place where the puja was being done by the pandit.

Taani closed her eyes praying

"bhagwan ji! I have never asked you anything in my life. Though I went through a very bad phase, I always trusted in you that you would set things right. I only love my bhai so much until I met rey, and I have fallen in love with him to such an extent that I can accept even death for him. When I came to know about his life what all he went through from the very beginning. I thought my problems were nothing in front of them. So it's my sincere plead that please give him all success and prosperity in life, there would be no person in the whole world with a pure heart and a simple nature. And I am ready to sacrifice anything for him if he is in trouble. Let me bear the consequences instead of him, because I can't tolerate if he is under any sort of problem or pressure. Please fulfill this wish of mine."

Taani opened her eyes while rey was busy praying

"Dear god, I guess this is the first time I am asking you something, my mother would always say that if we pray something very sincerely, it would be granted by you. And today I just want to ask you that I want to fulfill every dream and wish of my wife. I have never been loved so much by my own father and she loves me more than infinity. I want you to give me the strength and patience to achieve anything and succeed in life so that I can keep her happy; this is the only way I can keep her happy. I am pretty sure that if were used to be the poorest of the poor also she will support me under those circumstances but I cannot risk her happiness at any cost. This would be a very small gift what I can give her if I compare it with her love."

He opened his eyes and meanwhile pandit ji came finishing his puja and gave them the prashad and flowers.

He put the teeka for both taani and rey and blessed them when they bent to take his blessings.

After a while they sat and taani tried to break the coconut into pieces but she failed.

R: see, that's why I told to eat! Now see, consequences.

Taani raised her eyebrow and rey took the coconut from her hand and banged it on the floor.

A small piece went flying and hit a person and he looked back.

That person saw rey and started to smile widely and shyly, he took the coconut piece and came towards rey.

His walk was a bit girly and rey was looking at him with a weird smile. He came to rey and gave the coconut piece in rey's hand.

That person pressed rey's shoulder and winked at him biting his lower lip.

Rey's eyes popped out from his sockets and started to move away from him. But that person was moving towards him. Taani was controlling her level best not to laugh and she somehow convinced that person that pandit ji was calling him.

Meanwhile rey held her hand and pulled her towards the car as he was scared that the gay would come back to him.

They both got seated and rey drove off. Taani burst out laughing and rey rolled his eyes.

She was laughing whole way till they reached home and rey was also smiling.

They reached their home and went to change as it was a hectic day and they reached by 4 in the evening.

They both fell asleep and woke up at 8 in the night.

Taani went to the kitchen and rey followed her into the kitchen.

Taani was making some dinner as she promised rey that she would break her fast.

Rey held her by her waist all the time nuzzling his face into her neck and taani was showing her fake anger. They were recollecting that gay incident and were laughing again while cooking.

R: my best friend used to say me that every girl used to drool at me in the college. But I never thought I would attract such people also!

T: *laughs* that was a highlight scene. I can never forget what happened today!

R: you know what; I have never seen you laughing so heartily ever. I don't mind to keep a relationship with a gay if you would laugh like this every time.

T: ewww!

R: come on! Don't tell me I sounded serious! I still feel some creepy things crawling n my back re collecting the incident.

Taani was giggling biting her upper lip.

T: come, let's eat!

Ahh, finally!

She made his favorite dishes and more love is blooming for her in his heart.

They both ate their dinner, rey was trying to eat it coolly but he ended up gobbling like a small kid.

Later by the time she went to the room, he was already there talking to swayam

R: relax dude, I am pretty sure that everything will be cool tomorrow. And I don't think I can fail. If someone like taani would be there in one's life, there is no thought of failing or losing any task in our lives.

Sw: yeah, I agree. Anyways, all the best dude. And good night! Sleep tight!

R: yup! Bye! Take care and good night.

He hung up the call and turned around when taani started to change the bed sheet. He opened all the files and arranged them properly; he went through all the power point presentations and had done the last check of everything.

By the time he came back, he saw taani in a beautiful night gown.

She adjusted her pillow and lay on her side while rey joined her on his side. He pulled up the duvet and pulled her close by her waist. He slept peacefully nuzzling his face in her neck and she hugged him cozily around his back.

PRECAP: REY'S PRESENTATION AND TAAREY MOMENTS, BUT???

2 more updates and an epilogue, once this is done. i will continue TERA MERA RISHTA and true love and love is all we need. Apology that they are held up for a long time.

hima_taarey2014-07-05 09:27:36

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (86)

Awesome updateThe gay guy scene was hilariousPlease update soon and pm me

10 years ago

TAANI SMILING FROM HEART...TAAREY CUTE MOMENTS

10 years ago

nice update dear..it was cute..its good that rey gave permition..nit gown was nice..

10 years ago

AWESOME + CUTE UPDATE...👏JUST LOVE IT...😃UPDATE NXT PART SOON...

10 years ago

Loved it...M so happy seeing Rey understanding n he dint force Taani to break her fast!N the gay part.. 🤣 Literally rolfing...N the precap...but matlab?I just hope presentation goes smooth!Thanks for the pm :)Loved it!jahnvi_Patel2014-07-06 04:35:09

10 years ago

hello shona😛😛😛😛coming to the updateit was lovelyrey concern for taanin gay wala scenehillarious yrrr😆😆😆n rey expressionn when rey said taani thatif u laugh like this theni m ready to be in realationshipwith a gay😳😳😳 so cuteupdate soon n pm meetake care😃😃😃

10 years ago

Amazing update..Loved Rey's concern 4 Taani..That gay part was really funny😆Continue soon!!

10 years ago

wow awesome updateloved the Tr part mandir part is funnyupdate soon

10 years ago

PSuperb update Aww rey agreed for taani 'happiness Ewee gay rey ki peeche pada 🤣 Update soon

10 years ago

Great update yaarDo cont soonwaiting yo see Rey's sucess

10 years ago