Wow bhaichung and sonia look too good. I mean all those who danced with blind folds it is more hard for them than the elastic bands. Then gauhar is a good actress sad they did not show her dance in this clip.But she is great.sad for parul but hope she stays.
every video and teaser and trailer doesn''t have to have Karan Singh in it. thank god he wasn''t there, he is a good actor no doubt, but dancing, he needs to improve. i can''t be biased because i like him as an actor.
Comments (20)
Karan Singh Grover is the best dancer...
10 years ago
I love u KSG!!! I miss Dmg n our ever charming Armaan.we want Kajen bk onscreen
13 years ago
Wow bhaichung and sonia look too good. I mean all those who danced with blind folds it is more hard for them than the elastic bands. Then gauhar is a good actress sad they did not show her dance in this clip.But she is great.sad for parul but hope she stays.
15 years ago
hey where is our MR.SUPERCOOL???????? newayz u rock man...... wish u all da best........ luv jinal.....
15 years ago
every video and teaser and trailer doesn''t have to have Karan Singh in it. thank god he wasn''t there, he is a good actor no doubt, but dancing, he needs to improve. i can''t be biased because i like him as an actor.
15 years ago
One more thing, Gauhar would be a good choice for Ekta''s serials, as the new bahu, lolzzzzzzz.......
15 years ago
karan kahan hai ?? yeh tum logon ne acha nahi kiya ..
15 years ago
where is Karan? Anyways KARAN ALL THE BEST.U RoCk Mr.Sexy Singh.
15 years ago
Woooow can''t wait f0r this episode ......^_^
15 years ago
Sonia is HOT !!! OMGG !!! and Gauhar should become a serial actress, lolx
15 years ago