Today's episode is somewhat better.
Amrita delivers a Baby Boy. π₯³β€οΈ
I'm damn sure that this kiddo and Rahul will be a catalyst to Amritam love story provided Amrita tones down her violence.. ππΌ
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
Hi swetha, glad to see you here. I don't like how pritam gets the blame all the time.
This time I agree he shouldn't have pulled and pushed her or whatever. Bt what amrita did also was wrong. She's just being nasty with him.
The worst was during godh bharai as well she said really mean stuff for no reason.
I don't understand why is pritam staying there after all that.
Now of course I think he will save her and her baby and these will thank him and he'll be back there.
His story about his kid might come out when his wife uses amrita ke pix in court.
https://twitter.com/fanfree_/status/1453622349266259974
Word Count: 1
Yes today's episode was better. But more drama ahead with Amrita getting kidnapped π. Doctor praises Pritham and immediately Sakhuja family are grateful to him for saving the baby . I hope someone tries to find out what really happened to make Pritham react like that
I love their scenes. Kabir is already close to Pritham. Their bonding is good.
MHRW is getting axed.. It's last episode will air by end of Nov 2021.
How's the TRPs of ZMGA? How is it faring in comparison to Udaariyaan? π€
oohhh..... It was done differently at the start atleast, then random stuffs came along.... Sad of this is trueOriginally posted by: Swetha-Sai
MHRW is getting axed.. It's last episode will air by end of Nov 2021.
How's the TRPs of ZMGA? How is it faring in comparison to Udaariyaan? π€
I think ZMGA has 1.0 or smthin near.
Iss range mein iska bhi no. Jald aa sakta hai.....
Udaariya is in top 5.......
Yes finally the baby is hereπ₯³ I'm glad ki they didn't drag it.
Hope so
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Hi swetha, glad to see you here. I don't like how pritam gets the blame all the time.
This time I agree he shouldn't have pulled and pushed her or whatever. Bt what amrita did also was wrong. She's just being nasty with him.
The worst was during godh bharai as well she said really mean stuff for no reason.
I don't understand why is pritam staying there after all that.
Now of course I think he will save her and her baby and these will thank him and he'll be back there.
His story about his kid might come out when his wife uses amrita ke pix in court.
100% true!
Pritam actually acknowledges his mistakes and tries to mend them always unlike Amrita who flat out refuses to accept her mistakes.
@UL I don't like this. They first mistreat him and then apologise. It's a never ending cycle with this whole fam including angad and kabir. They're so toxic to Pritam tbh!
Yaar I couldn't enjoy this scene to the fullest They treated him so badly first and then came back running to him and apologised. It's not the first time they've done this to him
They call him bhai still slaps and abuses him whenever a difficult situation arises
comment:
p_commentcount