-Olly- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shibz

aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............................he luks soo cuteee!!!!😍😍muah muah!! wher did u get dis pic frm olly? he posted new pics kya? here he doesnt luk fat at all..😍😍 n yello luks soo gud on him..😍 hez a charmer..
n btw..in the prev pic..i cud see a cartoon character...bacchon ki fav sponge bob square pantsπŸ˜†πŸ˜† karan kahan kinder garten main hai?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† awe..i think his nephew ka room may b😳

😍

oh its angels dp..πŸ˜†..and yes he looks so sunny na!!..cute sunnyEmbarrassed..and @bold..where i didnt see.!!
-Olly- thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom18

again went off to sleepπŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ˜†
πŸ₯±

no no i am very much awakeπŸ˜†
-Olly- thumbnail

Mom is yellin..wil leav any minute...gota take bath n get ready...c ya ppl in advaNCE..πŸ˜†

okπŸ˜­πŸ˜†

Word Count: 1

Anchi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
cya Shibz n Olly...now i should leave...πŸ˜›
i may not come tomorrow!!

Shibz dat Karan's pic in yellow Tee is Angel's dp..its too cuteπŸ˜›

Olly i chked ur replyt o my serial post..n den replied back check dat on page 6 i guessπŸ˜†

cya all..πŸ˜ƒ....

Anjali Pranii Sanju Mehr take care n have fun!!πŸ˜›
Edited by blossom18 - 14 years ago
shibz thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
o chec out the prev pic u posted olly..wher kk luks diff..jus near the ceilin u wil see a border line of sponge bobπŸ˜†πŸ˜† k me too leavin nw..bye guyz..btw..is it old pic o new?πŸ˜•
Pranii thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hi guys, how r u all? sorry i have not been active lately, but dont get scared i'm not leaving i-f or FB not do i plan too :D just that i'll be active only once each day. life's other priorities coming up.

and that pic olly, he looks like a kid who is trying to look scary but fails too :P ok bye guys take care
-Olly- thumbnail

o chec out the prev pic u posted olly..wher kk luks diff..jus near the ceilin u wil see a border line of sponge bobπŸ˜†πŸ˜† k me too leavin nw..bye guyz..btw..is it old pic o new?πŸ˜•

its new pic..karan posted it today only!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..and yes i saw that thingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-Olly- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranii

hi guys, how r u all? sorry i have not been active lately, but dont get scared i'm not leaving i-f or FB not do i plan too :D just that i'll be active only once each day. life's other priorities coming up.

and that pic olly, he looks like a kid who is trying to look scary but fails too :P ok bye guys take care

@bold hmm i knowπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜³...and thanks for ur darshan..pranii ...luv ya tcπŸ˜†
-Olly- thumbnail
It seems that there is sometime for the shoot of 'Kitni Mohabbat Hai' sequel. Initially there was a buzz that the shoot will start by the start of September. But now it seems that the production is taking some more time to work on the sequel to make it more special. And thus taking the chance our guy Karan Kundra planned to spend some time with his family.

A source says, "As there is some more time for the pre production work for Imagine TV's 'Kitni Mohabbat Hai's sequel to start, Karan has gone to the United States so that he can spend some time with his family, before he gets into the cycle of daily soap. Karan has gone to U.S. especially to meet one of his sisters who could not come down to India. So along with his father he has gone over there."

"He might come within week's time but not so soon. One of her sister had come down for Raksha Bandhan and the other stays at Jalandhar. So before he gets into the trap of shooting round the clock again, he is giving time to his family," adds a source.

We tried calling Kritika but she was not available for her comment.

Oh! Poor Kritika, it seems that Karan is taking revenge as few days before; even you had gone to your mom, leaving Karan alone. So it's your turn now.

-- Tejashree Bhopatkar / TellyCafe.com
-Olly- thumbnail
omg i will really die..now..more waiting???noooooooooooooo