Mimzy thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

though Mishti's insecurity and abandonment issues are at all high high, I hope Abir doesn't flip in any way with respect to Mishti. It will be long since we will be able to get Happy go lucky not so serious Abir

Koi....bhi flip karo......😆bas mishbir flip na kare .....jhel nahi paunga.....Even I want the old abir back. In this show ML and FL is in a competetion to see who will shed the max tears.....😆

Edited by Mimzy - 4 years ago
Samyuktha123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina_raina

Kuhu and Nishant.. Nishant leaving. And kuhu is on her blame Mishti game, she says Mishti broke her brothers heart and he is leaving. #OneMoreBlameMishti #TheReturnOfKuhu1.0

Nannu explains that it’s not Mishti’s fault, he fell in love and did all this. Now kuhu is all understanding of love and how someone can be helpless in love #WhereIsThisUnderstandingWithMishti

nishant tells kuhu to plan MishBir wedding. Kuhu protests, but Nishant convinces her.
Nishant leaves. Kuhu is back to I Hate Mishti.

BP and BM talking, BP tells BM that he is angry with himself for not seeing how he was hurting Mishti. Mishti tells BP that he and Abhir are alike and that they both love her the most.

at RV house, kunal is all excited about MishBir getting BB approval #BeingNanko and thanks Kuhu. He wants to correct all the past mistakes and support the mah family and help kuhu with the wedding, #NankoForgotDivorce

Kuhu is back to her victim mode though about how everyone is focused on Mishti and leaves. #SquareOne

BM starts to talk about MishBir alliance getting BBs approval, but BP is still worried. BP tells Mishti about how BBs past actions and words worry him, how he won’t be able to protect her. He tells that what is preventing him from accepting Abir is not his anger, but his fear #IKnewIt #BPIsMyFave #AfterJugnuBear

Resham ko aag se dur rakha jaata hein, aag mein jjoka nahi jaata.

BP has not bought into BBs drama. He asks Mishti if she is sure she wants to be the bahu of that house.. Abhir overhears #EavesDroppingStillOn

Precap - BB explaining to Abhir again, Jas telling Varsha about how Mishti will now be Kuhu’s jethani and how she breaks houses, 🙄 Mishti overhears #oneMoreEavesDropper

One thing about the precap but before that, Abir came to Mah house to secretly meet Mishti haan😳😳☺️ makers pls give some time to these two atleast, guess this is the only show where lovers dont meet up at all. Whatever drama you are writing, in between let the two love birds meet

What more Sach is pending?😆 is Meenu going to come clean about what all she did for her family's well being? 90% Abir knows about it already😆

I so want Mish's answer to BP to be me and Abir are hydrogen and oxygen and we both will put off the 🔥😆 but nooooo as usual Mishti will not speak anything

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

hayeee hotstar on time today 🥳😆

Meenakshi to Accept Misthi? 🤣

even hotstar doubts meenu 🤣🤣

Meri Light🤗 so true, no one believes Meenu but Abir believed Meenu in the temple when the bells rang, his reaction was so funny🤣 he believes in Ishara

Mimzy thumbnail

Yes yes all were behaving so different now they are in their original form and some sukoon for us 🤣🤣

haan actually kuhu character graph itself is like that... even writers get confused i think they have two different writers for kuhu one sensible one for flipping so they jump between both... 😆she is more complicated yaar... she is sensible, but when it comes to mishti she looses her sense... 😆 if kuhu's galtiyan comes out naa that will be a miracle as she is the one who gets free pass everytime 😆

Ohh yes the saree scene i forgot... ohh no dont say another function whole fandom and even the cast will be scared of wedding functions by now 🤣 i cant guess when n how will kuku thing will come out.. ,maybe kuhu or somehow varsha gets to know maybe like last time when varsha requested bp to consider kuhu n reject mishbir i think this time same will happen n mishbir will elope...

Kuhu....I dnt knw.....I was starting to relate to her........par kardiya usko barbaad phirse. She was giving big bhashan to Nannu abt pyar.....the how come she doesn't understand Mishti??😆

Its my wish kuhu's galtiyaan will come out😆

There is going to be another function.....ketu has posted a pic in new costume....so definitely there is a function.......😆

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kin8

I really didn’t understand either. If Kuhu, Jas and Varsha are going to be back to their original. And if Meenu is going to start manipulating again then there was really no point in bringing Nish from London 🙄

Kunal’s truth could have come out in another way by Mishti. Mishbir union could have happen without Nish and shadi fiasco.

If mishbir did runaway shaddi it could have been made sense of 3rd anlge introduction in the show😆but what is the use of nish charcter,Oly thing happned is viewers have been tortured nothing else.again they are back to square 1

Atleast baba track made sense abir realized he was trusting a wrong person since childhood..his baba is not as good as he thought

I think the actual story line for this nish tack is mishbir runaway shaddi then makers realized fans obbession over mishbir shaddi so they took U turn and came back to their square 1🤣

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

are you sure, if this will happen?😆 optimism ki dukaan, Aapka Charan kahaan hai?

Yeh lo mera charan👟👟👟😛😛

Haha.....Kunal ko line pe laya thaa in the last track.....so I can hope naaa.....this is for Kuhu's destruction😆😆

Onyourface thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Good morning everyone 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you suta and naina for the updates ❤️

Mini Iyour flipper review is just amazing 🤣🤣🤣

It's like we are some parallel universe now 🤣🤣

Really don't know what to say, yeh best flips hai ya worst pata nahi 🤣

If they had to do a reboot toh 3 months ki roller coaster ride di hi kyun ....such a stupid way to prolong the shaadi 🤣🤣 Make mishbir too mahaan others too bad.....and tadaaaaaa🤣 such a funny and stupid way to sameto the khichdi 🤣

If you want to see how the world looks upside down, watch today's episode of YRHPK 🥳🥳🤔

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Good morning everyone 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you suta and naina for the updates ❤️

Mini Iyour flipper review is just amazing 🤣🤣🤣

It's like we are some parallel universe now 🤣🤣

Really don't know what to say, yeh best flips hai ya worst pata nahi 🤣

If they had to do a reboot toh 3 months ki roller coaster ride di hi kyun ....such a stupid way to prolong the shaadi 🤣🤣 Make mishbir too mahaan others too bad.....and tadaaaaaa🤣 such a funny and stupid way to sameto the khichdi 🤣

If you want to see how the world looks upside down, watch today's episode of YRHPK 🥳🥳🤔

OMG Uru We all are ranting but but but your single line exactly explains tdoay's episode👍🏼

Mimzy thumbnail

🤗

Are how do i say it... kuhu is like abir in a way you see.. you once said naa he wants to live in his own world shayari, music tension free life... kuhu is a little similar but has some selfishness... she wants herself n her family to have a peaceful life, but mishti is little different she brings along problem with her n all family are worried for mish n also she has this inferiority complex with mish... she cares for mishti but not like ohh so lovely but only limited until she hurts her family... even during after leap she has warned mish lot of times not to hurt family during offsite n then after nish mish she has always warned her to not hurt nanchak... she tried helping abir so that her brother doesnt get hurt but what did mishti do she kept on assuring she wont hurt nannu n will marry him naa after that kuhu didnt help abir naa... kuhu is practical n go with flow girl yaar... she acts according to situation n wants to somehow get normal life which is impossible with mishti in it 😆 its very estranged character mini, but if you say simply its flip but when you look deeper you can get why she feels all this... 😆

Bold- I get uptil here.....after that I find her actions illogical. Her practicality in dealing with the situations thrown ber way was what related her to me. But I dnt know how to explain. After nishmish rishta got fixed she is acting senseless.

First she warned Nannu abt the onesided pyaar wala rishta and also rebuked mishti for her abir pyaar.

Then she helped Abir to talk to mishti 2 times after the roka.....when mishti already was trying to move on. In her words she did it for mishti.

In mehandi also she was worried for both Abir and Nannu and was sympathetic towards Abir.

In haldi she was blaming mishti she went to meet Abir and Nannu had a relapse because of tht.

Nannu was frustrated because of Abir gate crashing all his functions and ruining it for him. So why is she blaming mishti?. Wasn't she also responsible??

She should have denied helping abir to meet mishti from the start when she knew nannu loved mishti, if she was that concerned abt her brother. After all her kaand when mishbir actually clear their MUs and Nannu also realize he shouldn't marry mishti, she suddenly has realization that mishti hurt Nannu, when in reality mishti saved him from a loveless marriage which Kuhu should have related to.

The problem with her character arc is she is empathetic to everyone except for mishti. And sometimes in some situations she is empathetic to her too......

Maybe as u said when her world is unaffected she can be empathetic to mishti otherwise mishti is the reason for all her woes.

I think she needs some serious help in sorting out her feelings for mishti.....love, hate, resentment, jealousy ...jo bhi hain

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: kin8

I hope her galtiyaan comes out. specially the email fiasco and pushing Mishti from human pyramid.

Even I am hoping too......she is the only one who is getting a free pass for everything....😆