yrhpk_aus thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Ohho this such a cute and hatke analysis nandu ...itna deeply Maine kabhi socha hi nahi

And yes awwbir is coming back yoooohooooo🥳🥳🥳

Hahh thankyou guruji!🤗

Yea i didn't realise it until seeing our Abir in handsome white today after soo long☺️😆

Hehe the new year has not only switched hed A.I.B.E.R's brain today, but also incited a new type of analysis😉in my brain🤣

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

hola girlzzzzzz 🤗🤗🤗

how are you my lovelies?? how did new year go??

how was the episode?😆 havent seen last 2 episodes just now saw the promo ohhh Abir 1.0 is getting on track wowww 🥳🥳 seeing abir with dhol reminds me of airport seq the dard shayari wala abir with dhol something awesome is coming up ohh 🥳

Diya!! HAPPY NEW YEAR yaar🥳

Missed you🤗

Haan yaar, looking forward to our mishbir finally returning to their original forms 👏

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

wow such a beautiful post nandu... 👏👏👏

only read written update for past 2 episode and going by last few episodes this analysis looks so beautiful dear... its so endearing to see abir back to action... and the way you explained it wow 👏🤗🤗

Thanks yaar! Decided to start the new year afresh 😃🤗with a positive post👍🏼

Yup maybe the new 2020 year and start of new decade will bring mishbir all joy and success and love they deserve.❤️First step accomplished todaylong journey for Abir to fight back

Cool_wonder thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

🤣🤣 Anu you crazy girl... seems like our old show is getting back on track just now read written update... ohh our show can anytime beat all other crap yaar.. 😆

Ya😳..I was crazy enough to see......

And ya one more... That little sardarni show is also🤓. Baap re...

Yaara..I can watch our show anytime😆....n next week hopefully our Aiber will come in full form

Onyourface thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

hola girlzzzzzz 🤗🤗🤗

how are you my lovelies?? how did new year go??

how was the episode?😆 havent seen last 2 episodes just now saw the promo ohhh Abir 1.0 is getting on track wowww 🥳🥳 seeing abir with dhol reminds me of airport seq the dard shayari wala abir with dhol something awesome is coming up ohh 🥳

Happy new year diya 🤗🤗🤗🤗 good to see you back hamare forum ki light ❤️

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Hellooo fandom!

We are being fed well with Shah + white shirts😆☺️❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/B60LIx_nHfU/?igshid=147mt52f6i4hb

Uff! Too hot😍😍🔥

Bonus: #tan + white shirt is even more attractive💛💣💥

Uffffffff🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Guess ahaaa got so impressed with your shirt analysis that he is continuing with white shirt now 😆😆 Well done nandu 🥳🥳

Onyourface thumbnail

Hahh thankyou guruji!🤗

Yea i didn't realise it until seeing our Abir in handsome white today after soo long☺️😆

Hehe the new year has not only switched hed A.I.B.E.R's brain today, but also incited a new type of analysis😉in my brain🤣

I didn't notice much ...I was just happy to see a new shirt after so long 🤣🤣

Wonderful ...expecting more khidki tod analysis for you

Jayati321 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Same to u tooo 'J'🤗🥳 I hope u get ur abir soon.. ❤️ (wese kahi already ek chupa to nahi rakha tumne real wala😉)

I was sooo bsy today.. I went for lunch with office people then with other frnds also visited Iskcon temple..😃 Day before yesterday the temp was 2 degree here with soo much of Fog but today it was better..

Ager muje jana na hota and off hota to me 1st day of the year bas soti rehti😃.. kaun is thand me bahar jaye..😆

Good that you were busy and had fun on 1st jan. The whole year will be rocking for you. Maine toh sote sote nikal diya.😎 Today the whole Bangalore crowd is on the road. Sab vacation se wapas aagaye. wohi traffic

Bold- Thank you so much.I also pray to God everyday that let me get my Abir soon. 😆otherwise meri mom Kunal jaise kisise shaadi karwadegi.😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Awwwww... 🤗🤗.🤗.....

Happy that you had an amazing start for this year jaan..🤗🤗

Happy new year again🤗

🤗🤗🤗🤗

ha thank you Anu 🤗 hope you too enjoyed new year 😃🤗

same to you dear 🤗

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Hellooo fandom!

We are being fed well with Shah + white shirts😆☺️❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/B60LIx_nHfU/?igshid=147mt52f6i4hb

Uff! Too hot😍😍🔥

Bonus: #tan + white shirt is even more attractive💛💣💥

woww Shah n white shirt ☺️ ye alag baat hai that he looks hawt in every color but whiteeeeee ufffff ☺️