Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 8

Team Akshara (Gen 3)

Posted: 17 days ago

Who degraded your ai art man? When you posted 1st time everyone appreciated you

Under the guise of art if you mock members you think they don't have internet to reply 🤣 if you want a selected people reply to you it can be done in AT. You can't moral police people. And you are tagging mod after slyly replying to people and putting it mature 🤣🤣🤣 this clique of people coming every thread and don't even have the decency to quote someone and reply. Inka popat to gen4 start se hi ho chuka hai

Rahi baat ai ki, when people get the things they wanted to see they won't use ai. Alag baat hai to satisfy 4 logo ka ego that was ruined but that fandom has moved on from art to bash the horrible fl 🤣🤣🤣

Tooktook003 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Thank you appreciating it so much. True intention loud enough.

Tooktook003 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Who degrade my art? Woman u no idea what things I'm getting here?

I don't know ur intentions but if someone deliberately picking u up, u r not going to stay silent forever. I was silently putting it in creation gallery and some people started mocking on it there too it's not wrong to u.

They are literally bullying.

This topic was about god bharai where is the mocking? Where I'm wrong kindly explain?

Tooktook003 thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Few particular people liking ur post. U know why?

Screenshot_2024-10-30-18-35-23-742_com.android.chrome.jpg

Because they love to bully. My creation gallery are mocked.

Sorry to disappoint but my intention were only to say that ki I need a good God bharai function because previous season I missed it. I never mentioned anyone. I was targeted like anything. Thank you

1286703 thumbnail

Lol...the hypocrisy...demeaning someone else's opinion and terming it as oh 'there's something wrong' or 'why they are wasting time on something they hate' while playing victim card for own self.

She goes around repeatedly spamming comments like, "they cry so much , ptsd patients" etc etc. So much time for something that she hates.smiley37smiley37

Edited by Pixie-Dust - 17 days ago
Tooktook003 thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Why to comment on a topic deliberately to pick fight only?

Which u can ignore? When someone get u back u will come in group and start mocking people

Sutapasima thumbnail

The topic has been flagged for non-compliance with our Forum Rules/Code of Conduct and has been temporarily closed for further review. For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!Regards,I-F Development Team

DT Note .

Members have flouted Forum guidelines .

All those members will be dealt with as per DT guidelines .

YRKKH DT.

Edited by Sutapasima - 17 days ago