Aman can't be redeemed so easily. And tomorrow there will be mu coz for everything Aman always blames Roshni
Originally posted by: sanchita1410
Exactly!!! One thing Aman does well is MU Roshni. He can’t be redeemed so easily. I have this feeling that tomorrow he is going to blast her because she thinks he still loves her but he was delirious and who knows what he thinks. I don’t trust him at all.
I mean didnt they kiss.so I thought they done the deed
oh they definitely sleep together
when aman woke up his shirt buttons were open (watch closely)
I think that's enough indication
( he wasn't able to walk without support so I don't get how he managed )
Originally posted by: audacious_scribbler
oh they definitely sleep together
when aman woke up his shirt buttons were open (watch closely)
I think that's enough indication
( he wasn't able to walk without support so I don't get how he managed )
Like vibha mentioned he is jinnath ki baadshah he will manage.hope there wont be any pregnancy track
Based on VSC instagram story, he posted his pic circling around his belly and wrote family pack on it !
could be a hint.
Somehow i feel it is needed. misunderstanding is very much alive.
Originally posted by: MagpieArshu
The way aman is redeemed by saying I love u n forehead kiss
That too on death bed
The show is shit
The man who said n no. Of words burnt Salma bakery is redeemed like this
I so wish let kabir kill aman
Very typical of a male lead I would say in Gul ka show.
Based on VSC instagram story, he posted his pic circling around his belly and wrote family pack on it !
could be a hint.
Somehow i feel it is needed. misunderstanding is very much alive.
Oh dear!!! He will MU her more and call her more names and say it’s not his kid. I don’t like watching any women being insulted but a pregnant one - a big big NO.
Aman won’t think unless someone spoon feeds him and it’s only matter of time when he will start on her again. Oh dear. But I am reserving my judgement until after tomorrow as if he blasts her again then I will know he won’t accept the kid. Back to where we started basically.
I watched it and they definitely slept together. It’s a kids show but they zoomed in on her stole and he had his jacket off and last thing was kiss and morning. Just like that dumb consummation this time they did sleep together. Let’s hope no pregnancy as roshni the silly girl looks way too happy and when she is happy things go extra wrong.
I agree husband or not all these insults she should not let him come near her and let’s not forget the other girls he has been with. Do we know he has been safe? What if more baby mamas pop up?
Pregnancy track will come to add to all sorts of misunderstandings. The writers are trying to build a bhul bhulaiya of MUs I think so that the so called Milan can happen towards the end. I hope that am wrong.
Yup and this one takes the cake. When it comes to s*x he has no issues with how she broke his trust but otherwise she should have not hurt him - never mind him hurting her all these times and even now 🙄🙄 Aman bores me really lol 😂
Originally posted by: ZindagiCalling
I don't how did Aman manage to perform in a state like this..😉😆 He was literally stabbed..
Woh jinnad ka badsha hai yaar woh kahin bhi kaise bhi perform karsakta hai 👩❤️💋👩🤣🤣😂 by the way I liked the episode today after long time stop bashing him yaar he love her gussa ayega ki woh usse chodki cheligayi jaldihi galat fhemiyan Door hojayegi it’s ok chill frendz to I liked roshni gave it back to him I liked
comment:
p_commentcount