Puja getting successful

frenz4u thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
oh god, puja has done a great suicide drama bcoz of which Manjari who was already feeling very bad is feeling more guilty, .
and Akshay is also feeling ashamed and guilty for Puja's condition. . . πŸ˜’

and the result will be that Puja wil be successful in creating misunderstanding n breaking the base of Akshay Manjari relationship - that is their friendship. . . Akshay Manjari wil be "NO MORE FRIENDS"
although its difficult to see Akshay Manjari frndship being broken . . i think This twist wil be a good one . . .

AKSHARI ka kya hai? we got to see some good AKSHARI scenes in last few weeks, its time for their separation nw, but after sum time they wil definitely get back together. . .

Inspite of all Puja's natak, at least its good that Akshay has cleared out to Puja the truth of their relation, so that their roka thing is not hanging in between. . . . lol. , . Lets see . . .
Edited by frenz4u - 13 years ago

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
hmmm......i think this drama will go on for a while.....but pooja gets on my nerves...i think the only person who can solve this problem is akshus mom....cos she knows the truth!
ronnie85 thumbnail
nw dat we hav got the news abt the new track coming up in may, lets hope that YIH agn picks up frm there.. since the mumbai track began, all was going wel btwn akshari, bt pooja ruined it al😑.. m realy looking forward to the whole new Akshay as the angry young manπŸ˜‰.. Love Akshay.. πŸ˜ƒ
frenz4u thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
Puja get on my nerves too . . . damn irritating. . . hating her a lot . . .😑
But then I calm down sumhow . .
Even Mallika is more tolerable than her. . . .

I doubt whether Agra might cum in picture soon
ronnie85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: frenz4u

Puja get on my nerves too . . . damn irritating. . . hating her a lot . . .😑
But then I calm down sumhow . .
Even Mallika is more tolerable than her. . . .

I doubt whether Agra might cum in picture soon

yaa.. i too feel that there is a chance of agra coming into picture soon.. akshay's n manjari's families deserves a chance agn na? πŸ˜†
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Pooja is getting on my nerves..πŸ€” Im seriously hating the way she is behaving.. When she knows that Akshay and Manjari like each other, why is she getting this devilish.. I mean she should be happy for her sister.. But this Pooja😑
meera_love thumbnail
totally agree with mishtti! what kind of an elder sister is she...n she's so dumb! how can she expect a guy madly in love with someone else since forever will ever love her even if she tricks him into marrying her! this is bull* 😑