Eloquent thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Can they please stop with completely nonsensical tracks & atleast have some sensible tracks?

Waiting to see just how they'll resolve this Mahima track now. It's gone on long enough to the extent it's eating into the sole, small RuSha scenes as well.

Cannot relate to either Ru or Pree

Have started relating with Chop chop sisters more 😂

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

But TRP aunties also want RuSha, as per past records 🥴🤔

yeah

let's see🤣

...MonaCo... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

The issue is I cannot sympathize with either characters here - neither Ru nor Pree.... Ru is borderline abusive while Pree has seriously messed up morals and priorities... its okay that she leaves Ru, but why go "pretend" to marry Yuvraj, the guy she literally said I won't come to you even if you were the last guy on earth and has killed (even if accidentally) her brother in law. That too on the day of her marriage anniversary? Jhatka dena hai to do, but why mess up all great events and dates like this?

Datura thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rozy77

I must be the only 1 happy with this temporary separation or whatever it is😆

Rudra needs to control his tongue..

Go Preesha🥳

Ok with separation but... marriage with Yuvraj?? Seriously...what is she doing...hope it doesn't blow over her own head.

Probably not going to be that bad since it's a plan but this false marriage thing is reminding me of KZK2 and the huge, infinite misunderstanding that followed ☹️

CVs please don't break my wary trust😶

Rozy77 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Datura

Ok with separation but... marriage with Yuvraj?? Seriously...what is she doing...hope it doesn't blow over her own head.

Probably not going to be that bad since it's a plan but this false marriage thing is reminding me of KZK2 and the huge, infinite misunderstanding that followed ☹️

CVs please don't break my wary trust😶

I've learnt to accept Yuvraj is going nowhere and even though I can't stand him, he does make me laugh..

We as the audience know he's a psycho but the other characters have no idea to what lengths he can go to so they just brush him off..

Also dear, I've been burnt too many times with ITV😆

I'm so tired of watching a FL getting battered n bruised and the ML walking Scot free with just a lousy sorry

So when I see that pretty Preesha has stopped crying and has now got a smirk, it makes me excited again. Doesn't matter for me what works n what blows up, I just want to enjoy the moment coz either way ppl gona bash n find faults🤷‍♀️ (not here tho, we have the sweetest, understanding members in this forum)

Datura thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rozy77

I've learnt to accept Yuvraj is going nowhere and even though I can't stand him, he does make me laugh..

We as the audience know he's a psycho but the other characters have no idea to what lengths he can go to so they just brush him off..

Also dear, I've been burnt too many times with ITV😆

I'm so tired of watching a FL getting battered n bruised and the ML walking Scot free with just a lousy sorry

So when I see that pretty Preesha has stopped crying and has now got a smirk, it makes me excited again. Doesn't matter for me what works n what blows up, I just want to enjoy the moment coz either way ppl gona bash n find faults🤷‍♀️ (not here tho, we have the sweetest, understanding members in this forum)

Understand your point...I loved Preesha being confident too...was missing our old fighter Preesha❤️

Maybe if Rudra doesn't create a scene and misunderstand ( if he doesn't know plan) then I will regain some of my lost respect for him

Do feel little bad for him now...bechara got a heart attack

Nichuss thumbnail

😭😭😭

* im th only one nt liked todays epsd😭😭

* ru finds pree yuv shaadi ( ok i guess its drama.... )

* yuv abt to put sindoor... ru came n moved him... and drama started

* pree tells she completed th revenge for all the tears n insult

* pree tells she signed divorce trickly n even properties

* ru completely broken

* yuv declares pree wifey..n holds her by waist😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

* sk slaps pree😁😁😁😁😁

* mish s happy... aftr knwing pree tuk property.. ahana upset😁😁😁😁

* ru burns div papers..... 😁😁😁

* pree declared all his blame was ryt... she planned with rahul n yuvraj 😡😡😡😡

Precap

* ru tells saransh is my biggest property i wont gv u

* ru tells i will marry mah in ths mandap🙄🙄🙄

* mah tells u cant marry me

_________€_________

Precap gvs slight hope all planned...

But today epsd 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

laboni11 thumbnail

I had to roll....WTF! smiley37

It's not mystery it's a laughter riot.smiley36

Had to pause in between the baseless episode.The whole track is effed up with their effed up writing and butchering my favorites to such extent that no one can connect with Ru and Pree now.

After this it will be impossible to sympathize for any one of them.Can't go back to act normal with half bake sorry.The foundation is hell broken.

Just chucked M out and stop this nonsense.

I'm really liking the toodles at the moment.smiley36

Brilliant plan? smiley32The person is genius.smiley36

Even,if it's a plan keep the excitement relevant for the audience.Yaha toh .....you just know where they are heading.Another,bakwas is on the way.

S is super annoying,never thought I will say this.smiley6

Yeh Hai.....has become chahatein of threats,abuse,cheating,mockery,spoiled brat and what not.smiley36

Didn't want to write but the show fired me up for real.smiley36

zaxotes thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

All I can say is WTH is this, seriously I don't get this!

Datura thumbnail

What was this episode...I feel like someone hit me on the head🤯

Probably shouldn't have watched first thing in the morning....for heavens sake what is this girl doing

Everyone's acting was good though

Yuvraj's delighted expressions🤢

Rudra you got a strong dose ...don't think your system can take it😬