Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: WorkerB

Today's episode belonged entirely to Abrar. Brilliant dialogues. Especially the scene with Aahna. I think Abrar portrayed the angst very well. Mahima's lame threats were useless so she resorts to what she knows will spook the family.

I am guessing Vasu will force them to hand over Saransh to Mahima. 😡 Fight it Rudra!!

Preesha had a big responsibility to reveal the truth to Saransh. I wish Vasu and GPS spoke up. They were practically furniture in that scene. Somehow Aahna and Mishka get dialogues in this family affair while the main people don't (shaking my head in disbelief)

even Yagya did his part so well.... the child who is broken due to all the lies....

for me best thing was Ru shutting ahana... stop ur dramas.... 🤣

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Today's was a good episode.. they handled truth revelation to Saransh very well

Abrar, Yagya, Sargun & Sid were amazing.. Special appreciation for Yagya, he did emote really well today..

Precap as expected suicide drama.. Mahima should go back to asylum.. she is not well..

So the ground work of track is set.. Mahima wants to replace Preesha, she will try all cards including emotional blackmail & self harming.. soon her entry into Khurana house, Saransh will probably have trust issues with Preesha, Mahima- Ahana will manipulate him more.. Preesha hopefully going to go sacrificing & Rudra trying to fix things.. Rusha relationship going to be tested in fire & base of "Saransh ke liye" going to be shaken..

so there is full on scope of drama & angst in the upcoming track..

murdeshwar.maya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

I am not at all liking this track.

They have made a total mockery of the concept of Preesha as a single mother who raises her nephew Saransh as her own son.

Now Saransh will hate Preesha and forget all the sacrifices she did for him 😭

Rudraksh Mahima track I dont want to see. Also Saransh going back to Mahima and hating Preesha will be the worst joke of the concept theme of this show.

In the end of this track, I want to see Mahima should die by committing suicide and realise that Preesha is indeed the best mother for Saransh as she sacrificed a lot.

I feel so bad for Preesha. Her life her existence her motherly love for Saransh, her sacrifices of her youth and happiness for Saransh, everything has become a big joke.

Even her parents are not supporting her and not valuing her sacrifices she did for Saransh.

I feel Preesha might sacrifice her life or put her life in grave danger or near death.

I want the custody of Saransh to go to Preesha only.

If Mahima gets the custody of Saransh, Rudraksh might leave Preesha and he might be forced to marry Mahima.

Dont want to see Rudraksh leaving Preesha and marrying Mahima for Saransh.

Edited by murdeshwar.maya - 3 years ago
arooshee thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: murdeshwar.maya

I am not at all liking this track.

They have made a total mockery of the concept of Preesha as a single mother who raises her nephew Saransh as her own son.

Now Saransh will hate Preesha and forget all the sacrifices she did for him 😭

Rudraksh Mahima track I dont want to see. Also Saransh going back to Mahima and hating Preesha will be the worst joke of the concept theme of this show.

In the end of this track, I want to see Mahima should die by committing suicide and realise that Preesha is indeed the best mother for Saransh as she sacrificed a lot.

I feel so bad for Preesha. Her life her existence her motherly love for Saransh, her sacrifices of her youth and happiness for Saransh, everything has become a big joke.

Even her parents are not supporting her and not valuing her sacrifices she did for Saransh.

I feel Preesha might sacrifice her life or put her life in grave danger or near death.

I want the custody of Saransh to go to Preesha only.

If Mahima gets the custody of Saransh, Rudraksh might leave Preesha and he might be forced to marry Mahima.

Dont want to see Rudraksh leaving Preesha and marrying Mahima for Saransh.

Let's see..what in store for us.... but in the parent show YHM also ruhi always loved Ishita more than her biological mother...that should be here too...if saaransh hate preesha and go to mahima...then it can't be a YHM spin-off any more...

Rudraksh ka pata nahi..He can marry mahima..,can have another child with mahima through surrogacy... Raman in YHM also was worst...so anything can happen since it's an Ekta show...

murdeshwar.maya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Rudraksh marrying Mahima for Saransh will be the end of the show for me as it cannot be spin off of YHM then if they ruin this show and separate Rudraksh Preesha and Saransh hating Preesha.

Its better either Mahima can die due to suicide or she realises that Preesha is the best mother and decides to go back to mental asylum.

Mahima should not and cannot get Saransh's custody even though she is birth mother because she was in mental asylum and she is suicidal.

Saransh wont stay with Mahima as he loves Preesha more and has never seen or met Mahima ever in his life.

Its better Saransh realises that Mahima was never there for him all these years and he was the one who saved Preesha from dying and brought her back to life when she was shot by Niketan's bullet.

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

*20/11/2020 Episode:

Preesha slowly walked towards Mahima and hugged her

she said you was

Mahima said I am really alive

Vasu hugged both Mahima and Preesha

Mahima said Rudra brought me here

Preesha asked how

Rudra said we will go inside and talk

Rudra asked Ahanna and Mishka to stay with Saaransh😆

Mishka said Rudra left you alone here🤣

Yuvraj said now there will be real blast

I did great job🤣

FB of Mahima and Yuvraj meeting

Preesha said I don't believe you are here

how did you come here

Rudra said I met her in Ooty

#FB:

Mahima stopped Rudra

she said I am Preesha's elder sister

Rajiv's girlfriend and Saaransh's biological mother

Rudra was shocked

#FB end

Preesha asked why did not she meet her there

Rudra said she wanted to meet Saaransh ASAP

I came to room

#FB:

He tried to wake up her but she did not wake up

Then he left and sent letter with tickets

#FB end

He said I wanted to tell this personally as it's big thing

Vasu said I was so shocked to see her alive

#FB:

Vasu saw Mahima

She shocked and hugged her

Rudra introduced her as Preesha's elder sister and Saaransh's biological mother

Balraj, Sharda surprised

Ahanna and Mishka shocked 🤣

Ahanna said so where were you all these days

This seems convenient return👏👍🏼

she said it was my bad luck

but now I am back

I want to meet Saaransh

Saaransh came running from stairs and hugged Rudraksh❤️🤗

Mahima shocked

Rudraksh introduced Mahima as his maasi

he asked why she did not meet him earlier

Mahima said I was far

Mahima hugged Saaransh

#FB end

Mishka trying to tease Ahanna🤣

Ahanna frustrated

Yuvraj called Ahanna and asked what is happening inside😆

Ahanna said so you was the one who brought Mahima to Ooty

He said don't talk stupid things

tell me real blast

I took her to Ooty but she fled with Rudraksh🤣

Ahanna said cut call

I am not interested😆

GPS came

GPS wished Happy Diwali to Saaransh

He went inside

Preesha said someone is here to meet you

Overall emotional and melodramatic episode 🤣

But I laughed a lot too🤣🤣😆

Edited by Bacillusbadius - 3 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail

missed ur review a lot...................... for me headspinning epsd it was............

saturday was bit ok... and Saath hu

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

*20/11/2020 Episode:

Preesha slowly walked towards Mahima and hugged her

she said you was

Mahima said I am really alive

Vasu hugged both Mahima and Preesha

Mahima said Rudra brought me here

Preesha asked how

Rudra said we will go inside and talk

Rudra asked Ahanna and Mishka to stay with Saaransh😆

Mishka said Rudra left you alone here🤣

Yuvraj said now there will be real blast

I did great job🤣

FB of Mahima and Yuvraj meeting

Preesha said I don't believe you are here

how did you come here

Rudra said I met her in Ooty

#FB:

Mahima stopped Rudra

she said I am Preesha's elder sister

Rajiv's girlfriend and Saaransh's biological mother

Rudra was shocked

#FB end

Preesha asked why did not she meet her there

Rudra said she wanted to meet Saaransh ASAP

I came to room

#FB:

He tried to wake up her but she did not wake up

Then he left and sent letter with tickets

#FB end

He said I wanted to tell this personally as it's big thing

Vasu said I was so shocked to see her alive

#FB:

Vasu saw Mahima

She shocked and hugged her

Rudra introduced her as Preesha's elder sister and Saaransh's biological mother

Balraj, Sharda surprised

Ahanna and Mishka shocked 🤣

Ahanna said so where were you all these days

This seems convenient return👏👍🏼

she said it was my bad luck

but now I am back

I want to meet Saaransh

Saaransh came running from stairs and hugged Rudraksh❤️🤗

Mahima shocked

Rudraksh introduced Mahima as his maasi

he asked why she did not meet him earlier

Mahima said I was far

Mahima hugged Saaransh

#FB end

Mishka trying to tease Ahanna🤣

Ahanna frustrated

Yuvraj called Ahanna and asked what is happening inside😆

Ahanna said so you was the one who brought Mahima to Ooty

He said don't talk stupid things

tell me real blast

I took her to Ooty but she fled with Rudraksh🤣

Ahanna said cut call

I am not interested😆

GPS came

GPS wished Happy Diwali to Saaransh

He went inside

Preesha said someone is here to meet you

Overall emotional and melodramatic episode 🤣

But I laughed a lot too🤣🤣😆

Nichuss thumbnail

Today epsd... dramatic.....

** my patience level decreasing seriously 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

** whole family upset n waiting for some news from police

* yuv bought saransh to k house

* yuv didnt react or made aware he knew mahima

* saransh return... rusha consoling.... mahima shocked.... saransh says sorry to pree...

* yuv.. he s entertaining in ths situation too... ask for money he spend on saransh.... ru gv him his watch

* mahima on her denied mamta bhaav with vasu in s house 🙄🙄🙄

* ru ask preeansh to join ru room for sleeping... frm today trio to sleep 2gether 😂😂😂 ( our wish gayi 😜😜😜😜)

* mahima suicide.... appa amma ... parishaan... calls pree...

* ru n pree reach hospital..... on th way... pree jhap... all bcz f her🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

* mahima saved return s house.... her emotional talk again... affecting pree

Precap

* rusha fight on saransh... mahima butts in n tells she shudnt hv come

* k house... ru gets a new concert aftr lockdown... all happy...

* rusha on th way.... mahima with bag n trolley... walking aimlessly on road.... rusha sees.. stops vehicles....

* truck almost goin to hit🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Nichuss thumbnail

* rusha moments gud

* yuv entertaining

Rest bakwas epsd

Nichuss thumbnail

With all ths it seems rusha may gv saransh....

🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️