myprimechicago thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Another emotional update....

I want to smack this sameer 10 times in a row for his selfishness. Agree Naina is ready to let him live his life but right now she is his wife. How can he act so insensitive when he knows he cheated on her by marrying her and keeping her in dark until 1st night...

Edited by myprimechicago - 5 years ago
Anjali33 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Nice update

I feel Sameer hasn't told SwaMun the truth about their relationship. There is some twist to it.

I loved Naina and Vishakha's scene

MANSHITA thumbnail

Pata nahi par why I feel all the pain of her side when I read the story. Waiting for next update egerly and impatiently.

sumathiaishu thumbnail

Hi

Very beautiful emotional update

Hope munna and will know about sameer and naina relationship

Hope happy are there for her in the near future. Hope sameer understand naina

Ty

Suma ๐Ÿ’•

Dharapriya thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Yaar soo emotional update. Loved Naina vishakha scenes for the first time she smiled. Eagerly waiting for next update. I felt to smack Sameer yaar he is so mean. I just dont understand him.

Sivasri thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Smiling Naina.... Wow!!!

Story mein Naina roti bahut hai...I hate tears Shristi ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ something can happen n her favour at least she should share her pain with SwaMun....

Thank God Sameer told the truth...

Next time long update plzzz...

aditi0410 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Hello shristi, wonderful update. I am glad that sameer spoke truth to munna swati. Naina ko froend support to milega kam se kam. Sameer ek paheli h ab tak aur uski love life b. Please clear this mess.

Alexa1984 thumbnail

It's really very emotional but after all it was amazing. Loved the scene when Naina called vishakha maa.shristi you are a great writer. Love it. Eagerly waiting for next update.

Alexa

aditi0410 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Shristi you promised us to update regu on monday, i am waiting for the update. If you are busy that's ok but you informe us when you update dear.

youth_showsfan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: surbharati

Nice update but stopped at crucial point

Please continue soon

Hey

Thank u so much

I am glad u loved the update๐Ÿ˜ณ

yes it was a cliff hanger hope you like the upcoming update as well