Does Ria really Love Abhi???

KinSanj thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Guys,
I was just catching up on the episodes, and Tuesdays epi really didn't make any sense to me at all!

Few concerns here i wanted to share!

1st - Sheetal says that Ria and Abhi understand each other really well. I literally laughed here, because they so don't understand each other. They are far off from understanding each other, let alone be that so called "They understand each other so well" So far all I have seen is Ria fighting over on the smallest issues, It clearly shows how much trust lacks in their relationship. I have only seen Abhi just apologising to Ria over nothing! This job issue could have been handled easily without the necessary drama caused by Ria. She never confront Abhi, she chooses to believe what is being heard, she never once thinks about what could be the reason behind all this. Take this job issue for example, as soon as she finds out that Rukhmani will not allow Ria to work, she does nothing but walks out giving her own opinion. Even there abhi chose to run after her and try to explain his POV but she was jsut not interested in listening to him! I have never really seen Ria actually hearing Abhi out. She jumps to conclusions way too fast!

2nd: Abhi's accident...okay abhi meets with an accident...but hello he had a seatbelt on...I thought it's for safety, but god knows how he hit his head on the steering wheel...chances of that are only if your seat is puched right to the front...but no guy has his seat pushed forward...they have to push it right to the back to fit those legs in...and kinny isn't that short either πŸ˜† anyways...so he hits his head, but can someone tell me who sprays relief spray on the face? that too right near the eye...Ria is a Dr right? Pulse part i didn't understand either...did she really need to check his pulse? I mean the guy was standing all normal in front of her...and by checking the pulse she knew about his injury? πŸ˜• Very much confusing!

3rd: BREAKUP! how many times had Ria chosen to break up with Abhi since he proposed to her...let's count! ermmm..thrice? 1st when she found out about Abhi and meenakshi...2nd when she found out about Abhi showing ria's photo to his mother through matchmaker...and last but not the least...breakup when she found out she can't work! Her immaturity level is way too the top, She is very insecure when it comes to her and abhi's relationship. She was all good to breakup with him until she realises what could have happened to Abhi. the accident could have been a lot serious than it was...and all of a sudden she decides that Abhi is the top priority...Really? He is? Abhi has shown that Ria and his mother are the two important people in his life and he cannot hurt them at any cost...that we can all see...but Ria has always chosen her parents and her career over Abhi, Ria is a person that I can very easily say wants everything in her life, She wants a perfect world...where Abhi, her parents, his parents and her career are in it...but little does she know that nothing comes for free...there is a price for everything.. If only Ria had faith in Abhi, these issues could have been handled with ease. She really doesn't want to give up anything yet have everything in her life! Ria feels bad about what Abhi is doing in order to get them married...but coming to the reality...Rukhmani is Abhi's mother...He loves her, yet he chose to lie to her only so he could get the best of both worlds without hurting her mother. I'm sure he wasn't intending on lying to his mother his whole life...it was just for a while just to sort things out...and once Ria had won the trust of his mother then he could've told her with ease, and then things would have been different perhaps.

Even during the whole function scene...Ria only thought about herself and her parents...throughout all I could hear her say was my parents never did this...this is bad, i can't handle it anymore...we need to tell her the truth. I can't lie and all that stuff...during that restaurant scene where Ria says that whole lecture on love and all...I heard her say "ME, Myself and I" Someone needs to tell her that there is no I in love...it's always WE! Her lecture would have sounded a lot better if there was no ME! for her...

Feel free to share your views guys...!

moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 9
Sanju it felt very good that U made ur own Separate Post for posting out ur views regarding Ria .

As far as Ria is concerned . Well I agree that She is little immature especially if we compare her to Abhi who is very matured . Plus I also agree that She very quickly jumps into conclusions which can work now But After marriage it can create lotzz of MU's between RiYu coz In marriage Both needs to be matured & Understanding , And It's not necessary that Abhi always will be in correct mental state to understand her or to explain her each & every thing or to clear the mu's .

I think They are intentionally showing this coz Before Marriage how much Abhi is taking care of her , pampering her , understanding her ..It might be possible that He might not be the same Abhi . So they migt be showing that to show the difference between the Pre-marriage Abhi & post-Marriage Abhi .
KinSanj thumbnail
@Moni: It was really getting onto my nerves...seriously! Ria's character is very much annoying...well let's see what this kinda attitude takes her and abhi!
because eventually Abhi will get over all this tantrums she throws here and there and will stop apologising...because this is simply taking advantage of the poor guy (can't believe i am saying that...i did the same at one stage 🀣 and my hubby is over it, and so am i πŸ˜†)

Originally posted by: KinSanj

@Moni: It was really getting onto my nerves...seriously! Ria's character is very much annoying...well let's see what this kinda attitude takes her and abhi!

because eventually Abhi will get over all this tantrums she throws here and there and will stop apologising...because this is simply taking advantage of the poor guy (can't believe i am saying that...i did the same at one stage 🀣 and my hubby is over it, and so am i πŸ˜†)

U did the same ? Poor ur Hubby πŸ˜†..& u are saying that Ria is annoying ? ..Ulta chor kotwal ko daate 🀣

Yea I think that After marriage there will be so many responsibilities for Abhi and this roz roz ki kitkit between Saas-Bahu will make him arrogant & rude and angry too . And I am waiting for that track . Angry KM with lotzzz of Attitude bada hi hottiee lagta hai u know !! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

U did the same ? Poor ur Hubby πŸ˜†..& u are saying that Ria is annoying ? ..Ulta chor kotwal ko daate 🀣

Yea I think that After marriage there will be so many responsibilities for Abhi and this roz roz ki kitkit between Saas-Bahu will make him arrogant & rude and angry too . And I am waiting for that track . Angry KM with lotzzz of Attitude bada hi hottiee lagta hai u know !! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

🀣 hey! i was never like Ria! thoda bohut hota tha...but he used pacify me immediately...aaj kul toh 4 din baat na karoon toh bhi chalta hai uske liye πŸ˜†
Angry KM se zyada shirtless KM chahiye! 😳

Originally posted by: KinSanj

🀣 hey! i was never like Ria! thoda bohut hota tha...but he used pacify me immediately...aaj kul toh 4 din baat na karoon toh bhi chalta hai uske liye πŸ˜†
Angry KM se zyada shirtless KM chahiye! 😳

I also want SHIRTLESS KM ...Sanhu ko toh usne Live chat pe kaha bhi . he knows that Whatw e want But still It haven't happened yet 😭 ..Usse bol naa ki humaari request sun le . Kitne saalo ki request hai πŸ˜†πŸ˜­
KinSanj thumbnail

I also want SHIRTLESS KM ...Sanhu ko toh usne Live chat pe kaha bhi . he knows that Whatw e want But still It haven't happened yet 😭 ..Usse bol naa ki humaari request sun le . Kitne saalo ki request hai πŸ˜†πŸ˜­

ek baar ho toh gaya πŸ˜† well technically 3 baar but yeah...he's getting there πŸ˜†
Still yaar Dil nahi bhara . I wish jaldi humaari request puri ho β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†
KinSanj thumbnail

Still yaar Dil nahi bhara . I wish jaldi humaari request puri ho β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†

πŸ˜† dedungi tera msg...