* DOTW: Relations! *

~Deep~ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 16 years ago

Hello everyone! πŸ˜›

It's time for a new discussion topic for the week! πŸ˜‰ I'll start by saying that it's my very first time posting a DOTW, so please forgive any errors! 😳

The new promo shows Armaan and Ridhima returning to where it all started - their first meeting at the basketball court.. 😳 And from then their relationship's developed.. But apart from Armaan and Ridhima there are also loads of other relations portaited in the show.. The relation between 2 (step) sisters, father-daughter, mother-daughter, and of course the relation of love.. πŸ˜ƒ 

So, getting on with the questions! πŸ˜† The questions are just there to start a discussion.. Feel free to add other comments if there's anything else on your mind! πŸ˜ƒ

1) Do you think Anjali will ever get involved in the Armaan-Ridhima relationship? πŸ€”

2) Do you think Atul's 'addiction' towards Anjali is baseless? Or can it actually be true love? 😍

3) The same as over, but with Lovely.. Why was she in the first place so into Atul at all? πŸ˜•

4) What do you got to say about Dr. Sapna's behaviour towards Shubankar and Dr. Shubankar towards Sapna? πŸ€”

5) Do you think Anjali's behaviour towards Ridhima has changed after finding about the adoption? And do you think it's natural to behave in that way?

6) Padma and Shashank have a relation of understanding and care.. Do you think their relation will affect Anjali and Ridhima later? (is there's a possibilty of them getting together or getting misunderstood? πŸ˜•)

7) What do you think of the relation Ridhima shares with her not-biological father Shashank? 😊 And Ridhima with Padma?

Please do share your views about the matter, and as I mentioned before, the questions are just made for guidance.. Feel free to add other stuff! πŸ˜‰

Love,
Deep πŸ˜ƒ

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

MrsKaranGrover thumbnail