*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
aww....
ye yahaan par kuch πŸ˜† smelling he.... 😳 😳
even i hv marked th date.....in my skoool diaryy πŸ˜† πŸ˜† tats th safe place..... πŸ˜‰ no1 exept me uses it πŸ˜†
rashi85 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR

i am di.. i am.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

thanx rashi.. aisa na ho.. tumhare support se meri mom kahe... no more computer tab mera kya hoga kaliya😭😭

arreyy nahi nahi aisa nahi hoga...seee make a heart and write IQ..then safe naaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

SIKinLoVE thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

minnee - if onlyyyy i had a school diaryπŸ˜•πŸ˜•.. i mean i have but never use maybe i should use it for just that.. oct. 15 - iqbal's new show.. sep. 25th... his 3rd promo came about πŸ˜†

rashi - tu toh pitwayegi.. u see the thing is... out of SIR❀️.. my mom knows im crazy about Salman.. and recently found out about Ram☺️☺️☺️ cuz i went to the parade to see him.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i mean justtt him😳😳.. as far as iqbal goes.. she doesn't know about him yetπŸ€”πŸ€”.. i think i should give my mom a couple of months before i break the news of iqbal πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† before she considers me a complete pagal πŸ€ͺ but buttt when Iqbal came on JIKNH😳😳 i swear.. d whole time he was on tv.. i kept on praising him πŸ˜† and my mom wanted me to shut it so she can watch d show... but come on now ☺️☺️

btw will we be gettin a new promo in these 2 weeks πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

ana1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

i was lookin at my calender todayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ definetely put a big star on oct. 15th😳😳😳... i would've put a heart.. but that would raise questions by my mommy and whoever else sees it πŸ˜†

omg really i put a plane on my calenderπŸ˜† oct.15 is the big dayπŸ˜›

SIKinLoVE thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1

omg really i put a plane on my calenderπŸ˜† oct.15 is the big dayπŸ˜›

a plane πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† it makes sense πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ if i put that.. my bro would think i've lost it.. cuz i hate planes or my bro believes soπŸ€”πŸ€”.. cuz he luvs 'em
ana1 thumbnail

a plane πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† it makes sense πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ if i put that.. my bro would think i've lost it.. cuz i hate planes or my bro believes soπŸ€”πŸ€”.. cuz he luvs 'em

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† u could draw clouds and stuffπŸ˜†

Numera* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
i love how ppl are discussing how they marked their calendars lol i marked my heart LMAO!!! u guys are hysterical!
ana1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Numera*

i love how ppl are discussing how they marked their calendars lol i marked my heart LMAO!!! u guys are hysterical!

πŸ˜†i jus love iqbal lol, iqbals a very special person there should be a national holiday dedicated jus for himπŸ˜†

SIKinLoVE thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1

πŸ˜†i jus love iqbal lol, iqbals a very special person there should be a national holiday dedicated jus for himπŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and name it wat??? Iqbal Day
rashi85 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Noooot Iqbal day..there r so many iqbals...

Tellywood rockstar IQ Day 😳 😳