Banner Contest!! -- Last Day (July 15)

amreen1409 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Hello Friends,

Lets have a banner contest to give our forum a new look this summer! 😃

Here are the rules for the contest, Please read and follow the rules so that everything works well accordingly 😳

Size of the Banner SHOULD be 728 (Width) x 90 (Height) Pixels

A Member can send up to 3 entries before the deadline (find it in the end of the post)

Banner Shouldnt have you your name on it as the Voting will done anonymously

Banners must contain at least 2 actors, 2 actresses and 2 singers (Popular ones)

All the people in banner should be from Pakistani Industry Only

Banners Should NOT contain sexual content

Banners Must say Pakistani Serials Forum somewhere on the them

Banners can be Non-Animated or Animated (Animated as in you can use glitter or little animations not changing the slides)

To know how to make a banner follow this link https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/40669

As the voting will be done anonymously send your banners to scorp134entries (Not scorpion134)

If members make multiple account to vote they will be DISQUALIFIED Immediately

You Should NOT advertise your banner because if you do then YOU will be DISQUALIFIED from the contest

Last date
for submitting your banners is July 15, 2007

To Upload Banner use the site: www.tinypic.com OR www.imageshack.us

Have Fun participating & good luck!! 😃👍🏼

Regards,
PSF Dev. Team

Edited by amreen1409 - 17 years ago

Desii.Babiie thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Oh good idea..will try to participate..
wini thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
kyun kyun.....skool kyun band ho gayey .......now i cant participate 😭 .....lagta hai library ja kar pata karna parey ga ...bhai koi mazaq thoori hai PSF banner contest hai....waisay participate tu meinkar kay chooroon gi 😉
karankittu thumbnail
great idea l get going !!!
karankittu thumbnail
okies iv sent myn now ..hope i win hehe
***sonia*** thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
nice i will participate in it
gr8amna thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
oohh .. yay!!

i will deff. participate this time :D
amreen1409 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Hello,

Just reminding everyone that there are 5 days left for the deadline so please participate soon!!!

& please dont forget the rules, especially...

1. Banner should not have your name on it
2. All the celebs used should be Pakistani
3. Please have "Pakistani Serials Forum" written on your banner

We dont want to delay or extend the deadline as its been up for almost a month.. so please submit the banners on time!!

Thanks