Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 days ago

I know his Page 3, Chandni Bar, Fashion and Heroine, but Indian Lockdown was on Zee5, so couldn't watch it. Was it a good movie?

Edited by Clochette - 11 days ago
oyebollywood thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Clochette

I know his Page 3, Chandni Bar, Fashion and Heroine, but Indian Lockdown was on Zee5, so couldn't watch it. Was it a good movie?

Not seen lockdown as yet

Clochette thumbnail

Originally posted by: oyebollywood

Not seen lockdown as yet

Maybe others have and can answer the question smiley1

oyebollywood thumbnail
Posted: 10 days ago

Maybe others have and can answer the question smiley1

Had seen real lockdown the worst phase with building sealed police in the lobby not being allowed to go out freely restricted timings smiley19

Clochette thumbnail

the lockdowns in India for the general people must have been nightmares...

oyebollywood thumbnail

the lockdowns in India for the general people must have been nightmares...

Yes still remember those dark days when our building was sealed with police downstairs and outside the gate not allowing people to go out there were restricted timings

forza thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

babli bouncer was also great, and Dil to Baccha hai ji is my favorite.

Clochette thumbnail

Babli Bouncer seems to be a nice movie but I don't have Diney Hotstar...the Ajay movie not really has my interest. Did you watch India Lockdown?

forza thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Babli Bouncer seems to be a nice movie but I don't have Diney Hotstar...the Ajay movie not really has my interest. Did you watch India Lockdown?

No, Lockdown is his only film that I haven't watch.

I have also watched Jail, corporate, Traffic Signal, Aan, Calendar girls. He used to be among my favorite when he was at his peak.