Originally posted by: barbieflora
I hear the makers come to the forum for ideas.
In that case, dearest gentle-showrunners, do NOT kill off Rohit and pin the blame on Abhira.
They're following Ghum... so yh u predicted right...
Originally posted by: barbieflora
I hear the makers come to the forum for ideas.
In that case, dearest gentle-showrunners, do NOT kill off Rohit and pin the blame on Abhira.
They're following Ghum... so yh u predicted right...
Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg
https://x.com/mithulovesksg/status/1824405280047644832?t=-xODfnSbQp7VuWoan-D0Og&s=19
At present he cleared they are rumours...
Aage ka pata nahi
oh these rumors spoilers are working his last nerve
I don't blame the actor, it would drive me crazy too, You start a new job
everyday it's the same story
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
If they're fed up....then tell them to stop feeding us these rumours...
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
All our actions we are responsible so each person must take blame themselves.......Mujhe ghin aathi hai I can't watch one more bhabi plotting to sleep with brother in law ....So not paying much attention now a days most of the time I fast forward π...every bakwas
Just ignore both on screen and off screen have some by laughing at the " stupidity " on screen
Originally posted by: Rosh4rose
All our actions we are responsible so each person must take blame themselves.......Mujhe ghin aathi hai I can't watch one more bhabi plotting to sleep with brother in law ....So not paying much attention now a days most of the time I fast forward π...every bakwas
You saying it's his fault
I don't blame you but since gawar give permission for shaadi, I want to see how successful bhabhi think she'll be, since now Rohit says now focus on us. How she's going to stop him from touching and hugging her
Par ghum main they got married and sai got pregnant tab mara who, Yaha tho shaadi tho hone do phele
Abhi mar gaya, family will again be at the back of Armaan to get married to Ruhi
I donβt trust the latest IF article that says Rohit is dying.
Btw letβs say he is dying, Romit would not say anything. He would keep the audience guessing. He might even say that he is not dying.
I donβt trust the latest IF article that says Rohit is dying.
Btw letβs say he is dying, Romit would not say anything. He would keep the audience guessing. He might even say that he is not dying.
Exactly he'll just keep the audience guessing but everyday there's new articles. IF have become one of those trashy website and competing with YT crazy thumbnails spoilers
I knew they were following Ghum, but I hoped I would be wrong and they wouldn't delete Rohit.
I mean separation se pehle they (Armaan-Abhira) must do the horizontal tango!
Must lay the groundwork for Gen 5.
comment:
p_commentcount