Vidvish thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: princesspurple

We're going to get more of Tanvi's drama and with Ajanta on her side they're definitely going to stir things up. But I will say Ajanta is truly a daughter in law of thelat family. Flip flopping and can't pick a side. Jyoti is the only one who really has her own mind 😊

Oh we're speeding through it even with some upcoming fun. I just expected them to put more effort and time into the lead pairs wedding since its suppose to be the biggest thing for the show. I don't expect it to draw out for weeks but at least showcase all the rituals and family bonding with time. It just feels rushed.

Whatever drama they do it's gonna fall flat only so no worries. All the 3 except cutie chachi r truly the bahus of this family.

I don't really have a problem with speeding up thing cos it's kinda realistic unlike other daily soaps. About rituals they're showing all the main ones so not an issue. Family bonding to bhar bhar ke milega. It's the leads wedding to ofc it's special only.

princesspurple thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Vidvish

Well yeah Clown deserved much more but what sealed the deal for Rahul was clown supporting Rauli. We've already seen how sensitive Rahul is when it's about their relationship & Mauli. So all u've to do to get to Rahul is to get to Mauli & their relationship & our boy is all over the place also we know what a gem our guy is so yeah very much expected. Also agreed about sorted bhaiya being pissed with Clown he deserves this much.

Ofcourse that scene was gr8. Finally we're getting full on family vibes. Rahul's forehead kiss was 🤩🤩 & the effect it had on Mauli that she immediately calmed down after it 🙈🙈( our girl is not so innocent as she seems). I'm sure we're gonna get more of this.

He ought to since he has had his share of realisation.

Same it's Mauli's craving for maternal love which is making her do all this. Mrs. Furniture was never mother to her & it's quite clear. But I'm glad she has got one in the form of cutie chachi. Mauli does know her worth it's just her classic ppl pleaser mentality which makes her do such things.

Wouldn't Rahul being overly sensitive about his relationship be exactly the point Rati was trying to make. They're all emotional - and by all means being emotional is not a bad thing. But don't let it cloud your judgement. Again, Rahul is a much better person than I would've been. If it were me, no amount of crocodile tears would get me to forgive him unless he earned it.

But this did seem like the easiest way to put a bow on this and wrap it up, since again the writers didn't know what to do with Vaibhav's reveal track. I'm most disappointed by this because they could've done so much more to show how adopted children deal with the revelation of their birth parents, how that bond changes and the connections they make with others moving forward - which in this case would've been Rahul and Rohit. Now, not all is lost because we still have the opportunity to see this, if only the writers can find the perfect place for this.

Mahi15gaur thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team Rahul

https://www.instagram.com/stories/sonytvofficial

10th story👆--> Mauli's promise to rahul😊. Ig this is the reason she is putting so many efforts to covince tanvi.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9e_VabtspY/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Rauli romance❤️

natkhat_angel thumbnail

Agreed all of these tracks had an impact & I feel this track too has its own impact. Like how one shouldn't trust a wrong person which was the case with Rahul & flipper budhiya now both have learnt their lessons. Apart from that DN's fake consummation drama usually its the guy who's mostly considered wrong in such cases but here it's shown how girls too can sometimes be disgusting. Basically it was also an eye opener for the family. Also we can't forget that Rauli came out stronger than ever drng this track.

Maran wedding track was stretched like hell with each day a new wish of Manisha popping up & all. The thing which kept that going was we ultimately got Rahul's love realisation at the end of the track which was definitely worth the wait. And not to forget there were other things like the upl & demolition drama too so yeah that track was accompanied by many other tracks.

I'm glad this was the shortest track. Now we can focus on Rauli & other things happening in their life rather than an unnecessary character like DN.

I don’t really agree with this. It makes no sense because it brought nothing to story. To not be hasty is not learnt by getting married to a third person. Rahul is not a brainless idiot or hysterical child. His actions were wrong. Period. There is no justification or excuse for that.

What if the family was against Mauli because she was older? He would get married to a child then? Or because she was from a lower caste? He would find an upper caste woman? Or if she was from a different culture? He would find a Punjabi or Tamilian or Malayali? What did his wedding achieve or prove to his parents? That he was crap at taking decisions in times of crises?
Because not a single person changed their views on Mauli because Rahul is now a divorcee. Janki, Vijay, Swara, Tanvi, Vaibhav - none of them changed their view because of Rati-Rahul’s sham of a wedding. Alag se sach pata chala isliye they changed their tunes/or didn’t. Rahul ne divorcee ho kar kya ukkhaad liya? Upar se they destroyed the message that a bachelor guy could get married to a divorcee woman. Samuhik vivah ke track ka point kya tha phir?

I’m just happy that the track ended because it left me with a bitter taste for Rahul.

It would have been better that the wedding was a little later because most shows are destroyed when the leads get married. But I’m enjoying the positivity because that’s what a family drama needs at the end of the day.

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Wouldn't Rahul being overly sensitive about his relationship be exactly the point Rati was trying to make. They're all emotional - and by all means being emotional is not a bad thing. But don't let it cloud your judgement. Again, Rahul is a much better person than I would've been. If it were me, no amount of crocodile tears would get me to forgive him unless he earned it.

But this did seem like the easiest way to put a bow on this and wrap it up, since again the writers didn't know what to do with Vaibhav's reveal track. I'm most disappointed by this because they could've done so much more to show how adopted children deal with the revelation of their birth parents, how that bond changes and the connections they make with others moving forward - which in this case would've been Rahul and Rohit. Now, not all is lost because we still have the opportunity to see this, if only the writers can find the perfect place for this.

Ofc he is emotional but not a fool anymore. He has learnt his lesson. Agreed he has a big heart also Vaibhav's tears this time felt genuine.

Bond progression can still be shown.

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: natkhat_angel

I don’t really agree with this. It makes no sense because it brought nothing to story. To not be hasty is not learnt by getting married to a third person. Rahul is not a brainless idiot or hysterical child. His actions were wrong. Period. There is no justification or excuse for that.

What if the family was against Mauli because she was older? He would get married to a child then? Or because she was from a lower caste? He would find an upper caste woman? Or if she was from a different culture? He would find a Punjabi or Tamilian or Malayali? What did his wedding achieve or prove to his parents? That he was crap at taking decisions in times of crises?
Because not a single person changed their views on Mauli because Rahul is now a divorcee. Janki, Vijay, Swara, Tanvi, Vaibhav - none of them changed their view because of Rati-Rahul’s sham of a wedding. Alag se sach pata chala isliye they changed their tunes/or didn’t. Rahul ne divorcee ho kar kya ukkhaad liya? Upar se they destroyed the message that a bachelor guy could get married to a divorcee woman. Samuhik vivah ke track ka point kya tha phir?

I’m just happy that the track ended because it left me with a bitter taste for Rahul.

It would have been better that the wedding was a little later because most shows are destroyed when the leads get married. But I’m enjoying the positivity because that’s what a family drama needs at the end of the day.

Rahul's actions were wrong there's no justification for that I agree too but his intentions weren't & we should not forget that too.

Let's just say that this track was needed so as to involve DN in the family internally & also for Vaibhav & the rest of the family to see her true colors. Cos come on her character had to end that couldn't have happened without involving her in the drama. The message is messed up agreed but then also there have been a lot of shows so let's say they took a twisted route. The main plus point is Rauli came out stronger & that's what matters to me the most.

The much needed positivity is here agreed. Also I think we've had enough discussions on this topic so let's just end it now. Whatever happened the track's over & Rauli r getting married so let's just enjoy that. 😁😁

Edited by Vidvish - 3 months ago
Divya294 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Yup vaibhav it is now.

Exactly. One word in favour of Rauli & Rahul babu will forgive u for anything 😁😁

True. There's still a long way for these ppl to make Mauli feel homely in complete sense though yesterday's scene was a beginning. IS being the flipper she is phir flip mark this time in Mauli's favour & yeah her redemption will also be done by the end of this week. Yup it's good someone is still angry with Vaibhav.

Can't wait for it.

🙌 finally the wait is over🤭

🤣🤣🤣 ikr but poor him he has his biggest hopes with his mom only. Since his realization he has gone to none but her only trying her make realize, reasoning with her but this woman is letting him down again and again. Even after all this he feels his haldi to be incomplete without her. There is a strong message for such adamant parents in all i hope they understand it.

Agreed Haa IS ke flip me ab hairani hoti bhi nahi. Sorted bhaiya should handle both of them in such a manner that they never repeat such mistakes ever after

Edited by Divya294 - 3 months ago
Divya294 thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Exactly. DW ko bahut bura dose Dena padega.

Vijay uncle to was 🔥🔥. Cha gye. I really wonder is aurat me kya dekha Aisa jo isse pyar hua unhe😂🤣

Ohh pata nahi wo bhi uske double standard ko samajh nahi paya hoga. Actually vijay too has gone into Mauli's side too early as princesspurple indicated but i am mostly fine with it because he hasnt praised Mauli extraordinarily ever since he know her. It was just before leaving for london that he uttered some good words for her but Tanvi was always close to Mauli calling her captain, hugging her, praising her in front of Manas, during mini engagement and lately just before the relationship revelations. And she came out as a totally different woman when the divorce topic came up amd after that we have been exposed to so much of her hypocrisy. Now to she don't need any reason and its just for her false pride that she dont want her to be a bahu and doing all the typical things in order to just prove her invalid point. Dont know where exactly she is going to end up but till than bhaad me jaye

The last scene where Mauli was leaned towards the closed door was actually very touching and emotional but it would have been satisfying if someone deserving would have been there begind the doors.

Edited by Divya294 - 3 months ago
Divya294 thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Yes i think Vaibhav's truth is the most insignificantly and improperly dealt plot till now. I hope if they can even make up for it some how. Also if they are changing altogether the mindset of a person they must give a flashback of 15 sec showing them recalling what harsh words they used for the concerned person. For vaibhav they are drawing an apology statement to Mauli from him in coming episodes. They should have done this case of Vijay also and so for saloni as well. I know their expressions and actions are enough to express it but still.