Mehersudha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Team AbhiRa (Gen 3)

Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

before i could post my typed comment thread lock hogaya never mind kal Friday hai we will have no filter day smiley41

we may get more hrs as frustration is more. 
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 6 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team Critics

before i could post my typed comment thread lock hogaya never mind kal Friday hai we will have no filter day smiley41

I swear I am so sick of threads getting closed and posts getting deleted. Ye forum hai ya jail where freedom of speech is forbidden?
Pete15rogmourey thumbnail

Hey there ,  i have a genuine doubt regarding the timeline ; 

If gen 4 is set in 2020's that means Gen 3 was set in 2000's , gen 2 in 80's and gen 1 in 60's (and yet they had mobile phones)

If gen 1 was set in 2000's then these people are in 2090's at this point smiley37

So in which time is this show set in?smiley37

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 2 days ago
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Birlas

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Hey and i have a i have a genuine doubt regarding the timeline ; 

If gen 4 is set in 2020's that means Gen 3 was set in 2000's , gen 2 in 80's and gen 1 in 60's (and yet they had mobile phones)

If gen 1 was set in 2000's then these people are in 2090's at this point smiley37

So in which time is this show set in?smiley37

this is ever green show forever young 🤣 everyone are ppl just grow up in the same year and die within 2 year 🤣
Pete15rogmourey thumbnail

this is ever green show forever young 🤣 everyone are ppl just grow up in the same year and die within 2 year 🤣

But Manish and his wife are still alive after 90 years smiley37

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Birlas

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

But Manish and his wife are still alive after 90 years smiley37

jisko zyadq kosthe hai woh log kaafi lamba jeethe hai live example of that smiley36
sharadrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Team Armaan (Gen 4)

Posted: a day ago

https://www.justshowbiz.net/anupama-anupamas-rejection-will-turn-anuj-into-a-beggar/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3MTEb4SF5MOSvnbC7XnO7Z2znkdZKrcNp5bcdXm1Unos4g1_0WQVlBPlo_aem_oTCl-wzrSJI1sR4sMquvwA. The headline of this article has me real scared ..since this is their top TRP show, hope Star Plus doesn’t plan on turning all their MLs into beggars now ..

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 6 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team Critics

HAHAHAHAHAHA She Got Slapped smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

https://youtu.be/3dArbtOdtF8?feature=shared

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

https://www.justshowbiz.net/anupama-anupamas-rejection-will-turn-anuj-into-a-beggar/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3MTEb4SF5MOSvnbC7XnO7Z2znkdZKrcNp5bcdXm1Unos4g1_0WQVlBPlo_aem_oTCl-wzrSJI1sR4sMquvwA. The headline of this article has me real scared ..since this is their top TRP show, hope Star Plus doesn’t plan on turning all their MLs into beggars now ..

He totally deserves it though I have absolutely no sympathy for this spineless Majboor table. Bohot udd raha tha aaj saying Aapko Kya to Vanraj ab bhugto! Glad that his Anu will reject and dump him for good hope he rots in loneliness till eternity smiley44

IMG_6119.jpeg

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

Arre darr ke aage jeet haismiley37