BadanPeSitaare thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Hello everyone

I wonder why the forum is so silent and slow. Like I have seen other forums too and compared to them there is almost no buzz and no messages popping every now and then.

Maybe the show has just started and thus it will take time and eventually the things will speed up but being a newbie (not that this is my first time here but had always been a silent reader) I guess I am not aware fully about all this.

Story has just started and wedding is on queue, maybe then we will witness all the lovely messages and posts on the forum.

Just hoping

Btw pls don't mind actually it's just that I am too much of an excited fan to witness #SaChi and thus posted it. Also so tell me if this is the way the forum works.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

shreyatode1 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Hey hi 

I'm also a almost regular viewer of this show, but due to job won't be able to come on forums,  mostly will come on weekends or if I'm doing wfh. 

But I'm quite excited for sachin n Sachi marriage, their banter is full on entertainment, specially Sachin 

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BadanPeSitaare

Hello everyone

I wonder why the forum is so silent and slow. Like I have seen other forums too and compared to them there is almost no buzz and no messages popping every now and then.

Maybe the show has just started and thus it will take time and eventually the things will speed up but being a newbie (not that this is my first time here but had always been a silent reader) I guess I am not aware fully about all this.

Story has just started and wedding is on queue, maybe then we will witness all the lovely messages and posts on the forum.

Just hoping