oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
Posted: 2 months ago

Personally, the kalin bhaiya bit was way interesting in the trailer than the whole trailer... I have always been on Guddu and Golu's side, but Ig it will be the usual Golu getting sidelined and then making some bad decisions like approaching Vijay/Anjum for revenge (hopefully not, she looks so badass with new look)

I never really cared for Isha's character and Beena Tripathi is so messy I love it! (Beena is what Heeramandi writers aimed with Waheeda but never got to) and Rasika Duggal is OP!

But damn! Ali is always here to impress, he is just🔥🔥

Itna violence, khoon kharaba.....who even watches this....I couldn't even finish the trailer......OTT soaps are worse than KRK...smiley29

Maroonporsche thumbnail

It’s an ensemble show or everyone is just screaming for Guddu smiley36

Edited by Maroonporsche - 2 months ago
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

It’s an ensemble show or everyone is just screaming for Guddu smiley36

It's Guddu's prime time now, Show will make him big star.

Edited by Guddu.Pandit - 2 months ago
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

The trailer is just BANG ON. This I was expecting, maza aayega on 5th July.

This time they have added more shades to every character, especially focusing on bringing Kaleen Bhaiyya's DabDabba.

Ali is as usal super impressive, bc dialouge bhi waise hi hai "dusri ungli dhone ke liye rakhi hai" smiley36

Kaleen Bhaiyya Kaun, Guddu Bhaiyya On smiley40

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Itna violence, khoon kharaba.....who even watches this....I couldn't even finish the trailer......OTT soaps are worse than KRK...smiley29

I am not sure aapne KRK ka content Kam dekh yaa OTT😅 TVF shows for people who hate violence. Kota factory, panchayat, permanent roommates, pitchers❤️

P.s. nothing against people who can't digest violence or OTT, just saying it's more than just Mirzapur and Sacred games out there

Edited by oh_nakhrewaali - 2 months ago