SlowlyDrifting thumbnail
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

I meant thanks for Charu for tagging me smiley20 smiley1 I hope your had a good birthday smiley40

Oh Okay smiley36

Yes, Yes....I had a very good one...indeed ! 🙏🎈 #touchwood

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Happy Birthday Rashi, many many happy returns of the day. Enjoysmiley40

Nice thread Charusmiley32

Word Count: 1

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY DRIFTING ♥️♥️smiley31

I wish you the best of this year and many more.

God bless.

Charu this is one BEAUTIFUL thread 😭♥️♥️

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Oye Happy Birthday SD Baba a.k.a Rashi smiley10

Janamdin ki dher saari shubhkamnaye aapko, all your wishes should come true, one of the most sweetest & kindest member out here....... Kehte hai b'day pd aise hi achi achi baatein likhni chahiye, so sabhi likh do maine.... Just enjoy your big day 😊

Thank you so much, Sameer.... 🙏😊 You are also one of the coolest and bindaas members I know on the forum.... Thanks for the good wishes and always be so kind towards me.... Hope to see you more active on the forum, forum ko bahar nikaalo zara boredom se smiley36

once again !

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

for the kind words..Cari... 😊✨

smiley31

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saleem-Pheku

Happy Birthday SlowlyDrifting! smiley40

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

Thank you so much, Sameer.... 🙏😊 You are also one of the coolest and bindaas members I know on the forum.... Thanks for the good wishes and always be so kind towards me.... Hope to see you more active on the forum, forum ko bahar nikaalo zara boredom se smiley36

once again !

115 din se aa raha hoon Regular iss forum pe, ab lagta hai vacation lene ka time aa gaya hai smiley36

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayaBachan

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAREST RASHI | 🥳🎂

On this auspicious day of your birth, I pray for your happiness, I pray for love, I pray for your success, and most importantly, I pray for a long and healthy life ahead. What a glorious journey it’s been on the forum. From hehe-haha-ing to posts, to actively chatting, forming friendships and even singing! smiley36 I’m glad to have experienced first hand the many facets of your e-life. May you have an amazing day sweetheart and all the blessings of this world. smiley31

Beautiful thread Charu and Shwetha.

Here’s your ex-favourite ASR reminding you of your crushing days on the forum. Thanks to my investigative skills. 😂❤️

Image My smug expression and celebratory dance after you tried to hide who you used to like and I found out a few clicks later. ASR fan eh? 😏 💃🏽

Finger ki birthday wish (or be it any post on the forum) without comedy poori ho hi nahi sakti, right ! smiley36smiley36 Yeah, I am really thankful (not) for your investigative skills 😮‍💨 kya kuch khod ke nikaal liya tum ne 😭🙄 but thank you soooo much for the rest of your post...dil se thank you...❤️... Means a lot 💓

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Say_Cheese

Happy birthday Slowlysmiley31smiley40

Hope you have a great day and a great year ahead!smiley10

P.s So, you both are Doraemon fan too. smiley42smiley27

you cute, cute girl ! ❣️ Just be the same ..always.

P.S. Yes, we are bahut bade waale Doraemon fan 😬😬😎

SlowlyDrifting thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Happy birthday Slowly smiley27