IWasHareeshFan thumbnail
Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Raina, today I did that

Edited by IWasHareeshFan - 6 months ago
IWasHareeshFan thumbnail

Usually Raina does this every time, but for a change I thought ki chalo let me do this today, vaise bhi we needed a new DT for this week.

I am trying to tag as many members as possible, however, please feel free to join even if I can't tag you, and don't feel bad about it.

But Raina and everyone, please you do the difficult job of updating the episodes, I can't do that

Raina101 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Thank you!! I’m usually late, because I watch the show at night. 
But I got great news on the thread!

Edited by Raina101 - 6 months ago
Raina101 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

We kept saying she was this years Aruna, and just like her she’s the first finalist out!!

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raina101

We kept saying she was this years Aruna, and just like her she’s the first finalist out!!

Oh yeah u have a pt there too. Cant believe show will be ending soon. 

IWasHareeshFan thumbnail

Tagging more members

Don't laugh at me, but I literally scrolled through the topics and Dts to see ki koi reh toh nahi gaya, so please if I have left someone toh naaraz naa hona (don't get upset).

IWasHareeshFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Oh yeah u have a pt there too. Cant believe show will be ending soon. 

I am glad that it is ending, tbh I will really not miss anything of this season.