infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I don't think so he is coming in BB. Aishwarya is definitely going to be in Top-5. Woh drama queen hai and knows how to take attention. Ankita has enough fans to make her win without doing anything.

Gosh that Ankita girl is annoying smiley26
NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Sabke real chehre saamne aayege smiley37

Par Ahem ji is incomparable 🀣

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

As usual the most hated here would win. Let’s see who our punching bag would be this time.

The one who will get most hate lobe in DDT, will win the show πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Par Ahem ji is incomparable 🀣

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Nina I can't understand craze for Ahem ji smiley36

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Nina I can't understand craze for Ahem ji smiley36

Let him come to BB, you will understand πŸ˜‚

priya185 thumbnail

Jay Soni (sasural genda phool and yrkkh) Karan Sehmbi , and Sandiip Sikcand (producer of kahan him kahan tum) are CONFIRMED contestants of Bigg Boss 17

Source sf

kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya185

Jay Soni (sasural genda phool and yrkkh) Karan Sehmbi , and Sandiip Sikcand (producer of kahan him kahan tum) are CONFIRMED contestants of Bigg Boss 17

Source sf

I just googled it who they are but I feel sorry Sandip now he will be targeted as for his age all the time ,may be a strong personality they all have to survive through the season .
priya185 thumbnail
is the source reliable? What about aishwarya then
NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

is the source reliable? What about aishwarya then

Aish would be there for sure