EXOL thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 7

Love Legion

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

So, acc to you, Why did Modi win majority in the elections in 2019?

I dont get it ..??? whats the correlation with what I asked .. Modi winning elections still doesnt mean modi is equal to India .. a country and a govt is diff .. why do I have to spell out the obvious πŸ˜†
1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s

Yes I was also one of her earlier preys but fortunately it didn’t take me long to understand her real agenda. Now I avoid her like a plague,

Arfa khanum sherwani and sayema are closely following her footsteps. Especially Arfa who's becoming fake news expert.

1196472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: oyebollywood

No opposition in new Parliament all will be one man show

It's Indian version of Pentagon. After all mudiji is supreme leader, our Vishwaguru.

Edited by Biggbhons - 1 years ago
1248410 thumbnail

You are very late this time..party to kal raat se hi chal rahi hai dusri thread meπŸ˜†

Please request mod to lock this one as it's a duplicate thread.... Like u do for any other similar threads opened by others after you. 😊

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EXOL

I dont get it ..??? whats the correlation with what I asked .. Modi winning elections still doesnt mean modi is equal to India .. a country and a govt is diff .. why do I have to spell out the obvious πŸ˜†

He is not equal to India. I never even said - Modi in any of my posts on this thread.

Ajeeb baat hai yar.

I just asked to know your view.

Chalo, let me ask another way

do you think PM of India is democratically elected?

e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

Arfa khanum sherwani and sayema are closely following her footsteps. Especially Arfa who's becoming fake news expert.

Sorry but I don’t even know them. I rather follow my YouTube vloggers like deshbhakt than these nut jobs. Having the misfortune of knowing about the existence of one Rana is enough πŸ˜†

oyebollywood thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Biggbhons

It's Indian version of Pentagon. After all mudiji is supreme leader, our Vishwaguru.

He is modern day VISHWATMA his popularity is saat samundar paar

EXOL thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

He is not equal to India. I never even said - Modi in any of my posts on this thread.

Ajeeb baat hai yar.

I just asked to know your view.

Chalo, let me ask another way

do you think PM of India is democratically elected?

yes and again I dont get the context of ur question...πŸ˜†

EXOL thumbnail

Love Legion

kam se kam it should have looked better than old one..vo bhi nahi πŸ˜†