Posted: 1 years ago

Chalo we have another show in common now 🤗

Edited by devashree_h - 1 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Chalo we have another show in common now 🤗

I have only watched the first episode. Will catch up this evening.

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

Just watched the first episode now. Story was far more creative and interesting than any of naagin season stories. Still kinda corny like most itv supernaturals, but at least story was stronger. Ideally they should have made zain, shivangi the permanent leads rather than cameos because they had good chemistry.

Absolutely!! I enjoyed it very much .

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

Just watched the first episode now. Story was far more creative and interesting than any of naagin season stories. Still kinda corny like most itv supernaturals, but at least story was stronger. Ideally they should have made zain, shivangi the permanent leads rather than cameos because they had good chemistry.

but shalin is good too initially i did not thought he will pull it off seeing his bechara look in first epi. But 4th epi will give you make you realize he is best suited for the role.
Edited by firewings_diya - 1 years ago
imsoumyasrk06 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Hope this series would continue at good pace with story like how it good start.

It should not be like naagin 5 or other shows, starting me sab acha chalta hai story me baadme kuch bhi dikhate hai and end turns out to be disastrous.

Jaise Naagin 6 jo abhi tak khatm hone ka naam bhi nai le rha hai🤣🤣they should have use current naagin 6 track with naagin 7..🤣🤣🤣

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Has anyone watered once upon a time show about fairy tale

Beauty and the beast track was rly good

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Hellos to everyone!

How are you all?

Okay so i am kinds still hung up on rajpari devlekha and partham! I need them back! Oh the chemistry between zain and shivangi was just uff!

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minhasmansi92

Hellos to everyone!

How are you all?

Okay so i am kinds still hung up on rajpari devlekha and partham! I need them back! Oh the chemistry between zain and shivangi was just uff!

You aren't alone. I need Shivangi and Zain in show together. They were so good.

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Namita-M

You aren't alone. I need Shivangi and Zain in show together. They were so good.

Ikr! I need them in a show together! It doesn't matter which show is it!

foreverlazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

lo.. Writers give them more scenes 🤣

Match made in hell..🤣

Yamini x Sasha (I still don't what his name and I don't care, I will continue to call him Sasha) = the real otp of the show 😆