🌺Pushpa Impossible Banner Contest WINNERS 🌺

Sutapasima thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Hello dear Pushpa Impossible

Forum waasiyon!!! 

Welcome to the grand finale of the 

Banner Contest of this forum

We thank all the graphicers who participated and gave us such beautiful banners. All banners were so awesome that it was a very very close contest. Members had a tough time choosing the best ones. 

Big thanks to all the members who appreciated the efforts of the graphicers and spared your time to vote two times. The excellent work done by our creative friends needs to be applauded as they made it very tough to choose the better one. We now have two clear winners. 

Without any further ado we move on to the results .

Our Runner Up Banner is 

Entry # 5

Created by  WildestDreams

Well Done!! 

here is your siggy 

DelusionsOfNeha creation 

Our winning Banner is 

Entry # #1

created by  kavyya1994

Here is your Prize 

DelusionsOfNeha creation 

We would love to see this siggy adorning your dabba. 

I thank  GMs Shruti & Jayshree  for all the support without which this contest was impossible. I specially thank DelusionsOfNeha  for the pretty winner siggies which you created for us 

Edited by Sutapasima - 1 years ago

Sutapasima thumbnail

I once again congratulate our winners Kavya and Parm for the beautiful banners they gifted us 

Edited by Sutapasima - 1 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

Thank you Neha for the pretty Winner siggies 

Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

Ahaaa, Wildy and Kavs, our beautiful graphicers, badhiya hai, keep up the winning streak 🤗congratulations to you both!! 

Loved all the banners fellas 🤗

Thanks Suta and GMs for hosting the BC for our forum! 🤗

Aajao re baaki sab! 🥳 apna Naya, chamchamata banner dekho 

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Ahaaa, Wildy and Kavs, our beautiful graphicers, badhiya hai, keep up the winning streak 🤗congratulations to you both!! 

Loved all the banners fellas 🤗

Thanks Suta and GMs for hosting the BC for our forum! 🤗

Aajao re baaki sab! 🥳 apna Naya, chamchamata banner dekho 

yes dear friends our new banner .

Yaar koi Kavya dhoondo Kavya kidhar gayi. 😊
I have sent her PM to give me banner with her copyright for hoisting on top of forum.madam jee ne abhi tak bheja nahin . 

kavya1994 thumbnail

Congratulations WD🥳

Thanks Sutapa and GMs for organising the contest and giving a banner to our forum🤗

Thanks Neha for the beautiful Winning Siggie❤️ Will definitely add it to my dabba soon🤗

Sutapasima thumbnail

Thank you dear Shruti for making this a sticky post 🤗

surabhi01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Many congratulations  to kavya and Neha 

BTW is banner uploaded 

?

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

Many congratulations  to kavya and Neha 

BTW is banner uploaded 

?

Kavya send the banner with her copyright , it’s been handed over to senior DT who have rights on that area of forum, we shall wait patiently for them to upload . 

MochaQueen thumbnail

Congrats kavu and wildy🥳