Introduction thread

kchaims thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Annyeonghaseyo ATKians! Let's introduce ourselves!

Name/Nickname:
MBTI:

Do you follow any Kpop bands:
Which is your fav Korean drama:
Fav Korean food:

Do you want to visit Korea in future: 

Edited by BilliCat - 1 years ago

Daebak thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Annyeong

Kpop bands: I dont actively follow them, but have heard a few songs by Black Pink and I like them.

Fav Korean drama: Keeps changing. Most recently, Tale of the Nine-Tailed. Others include What's Wrong with Sec Kim, Hometown Cha Cha Cha, and many more.

Fav Korean actor: Waise toh I fall in love with at least one guy in every show I watch😆, but all time favs are: Lee Dong-Wook, Kim Seon-Ho

Fav Korean food: Kimbaap is the only one I have had. But I want their fried chicken. I dont like my savoury foods to taste sweet, so thats an issue for me, coz most Korean food is sweetish. Even their extra spicy noodles are weirdly sweet.

I would love to visit South Korea some day

kchaims thumbnail

Name/Nickname: Chai
MBTI: ENFJ

Do you follow any Kpop bands: I follow BTS, but listen to some songs of EXO, TXT
Which is your fav Korean drama: My mister
Fav Korean food: I really like Jjajangmyeong 

Do you want to visit Korea in future: Yes! 

kchaims thumbnail

Originally posted by: Daebak

Annyeong

Kpop bands: I dont actively follow them, but have heard a few songs by Black Pink and I like them.

Fav Korean drama: Keeps changing. Most recently, Tale of the Nine-Tailed. Others include What's Wrong with Sec Kim, Hometown Cha Cha Cha, and many more.

Fav Korean actor: Waise toh I fall in love with at least one guy in every show I watch😆, but all time favs are: Lee Dong-Wook, Kim Seon-Ho

Fav Korean food: Kimbaap is the only one I have had. But I want their fried chicken. I dont like my savoury foods to taste sweet, so thats an issue for me, coz most Korean food is sweetish. Even their extra spicy noodles are weirdly sweet.

I get what you are saying about the sweetness part.. ðŸ˜› but I kind of like it

EXOL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 7

Anneyong Chingus ..

Annyeong Exo GIFs | Tenor

Name/Nickname: EXOL/Saamya
MBTI: INTJ or P (forgot)

Do you follow any Kpop bands: onyl EXO
Which is your fav Korean drama: Many are there  hard to choose..some of my favs are my mister, 2521 (minus the ending) weightlifting fairy, my liberations notes, ..
Fav Korean food: Nothing so far..Fried chicken is fine

Do you want to visit Korea in future: hell yeah..possibly an EXO concert 

Daebak thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: BilliCat

I get what you are saying about the sweetness part.. ðŸ˜› but I kind of like it

I cant mix flavours.

I dont even have chaat coz it has the meethi chutney😭

Edited by Daebak - 1 years ago
EXOL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Daebak

Annyeong

I also have same issue... dont have sweet tooth already plus if savoury has sweetness to it...it puts me off...

I have tried korean fried chicken coz one store is just 5 min walk from my house here lol...

Leprechaun thumbnail

Name/Nickname: Kadyn
MBTI: ISTP

Do you follow any Kpop bands: EXO
Which is your fav Korean drama: It keeps changing smiley36 currently it's Kill It(2019) and The Red Sleeve (2021). (Don't take suggestions both have sad endings.)  CW My Holo Love (6/12) and loving it so far

Fav Korean food: Spicy Ramyeon🔥

Do you want to visit Korea in future: Yaassssmiley42

xDownInFlamesx thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Name/Nickname: Aaliya

MBTI: yeh hai kya cheez. Couldn't decode the full form of this

Do you follow any Kpop bands: nope not yet🤡

Which is your fav Korean drama: Tale of the nine tailed; Extraordinary You; A Love So Beautiful; Pinocchio; Romance is a bonu book; Hymn of death

Fav Korean food: I haven't tried any yet🥹💔. But I wanna know how does Ramyeon and Soju taste😆

Do you want to visit Korea in future: I wanna visit saare handsome oppas ke ghar so obviously HAAAAANNNNNNN😆

Chir-Cute thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 9

Annyeong ATK members.

Name/Nickname: Chir-Cute should be fine I guess. 

MBTI: ENFP-A: Assertive Campaigner under Diplomats.😅

Do you follow any Kpop bands: no favourites but I do have a special affinity for BTS & Blackpink. I do love a whole bunch of solo artists as well.

Which is your fav Korean drama: Too many to keep one as a favourite.

Fav Korean food: Tteokpokki, Dalkkalbi, chimdalk, kimchi... list is endless. 

Do you want to visit Korea in future: I already live here 😅😅

p.s. please bear with my romanized Korean. Am not good at it. It's hard for daily speakers to put the language in romanization. 

Edited by Chir-Cute - 1 years ago