♡ Mahabharat Katha ♡ MEMBERS INTRODUCTION THREAD

Quantum-Dot thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Hello "Mahabharat" lovers,

Its time to introduce yourselves and let us know each other better.

• Your name :
  • Birthday :
  • Profession :
  • Favourite characters from Mahabharat :
  • What you like the most about Mahabharat :
  • Hobby :

Please don't chat or quote in this thread!

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

xDownInFlamesx thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Your name : Aaliya

Birthday : 14th Nov

Profession : BTech Student

Favourite characters from Mahabharat : Krishna, Shakuni Mama, and Draupadi

What you like the most about Mahabharat : I don't know. I was introduced to it when I was just 6 years old and I've been so much into it that I slowly and gradually fell in love with the Mythology story.

Hobby : singing, acting, chatting and cooking. I don't know how to cook. I'm still learning but i really love to experiment with those😳

NerdyMukta thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Your name : Mukta

Birthday : 2nd June

Profession : Healthcare

Favorite characters from Mahabharat : Krishna, Yudhistir, Bheeshma, Sanjay and Draupadi

What you like the most about Mahabharat : I like that there are so many stories in Mahabharat and there's so much to learn. Also, there is some mystery about some characters and stories related to them.

Hobby : Gardening (its my plan B wala profession😃), reading, cooking, baking, hiking, listening to all kinds of music.

Edited by NerdyMukta - 1 years ago
wayward thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

Your name: Pro

Birthday: March 22

Profession: IT

Favourite characters from Mahabharat: Krishna, Arjun, Draupadi, the usuals 😆

What you like the most about Mahabharat: The complexity and the interconnectivity of the story ❤️

Hobby: Digital Art, Dance

vijay thumbnail

Your name: Vijay

Zodiac: ScorpLibran