pbv3434 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

Abhi reality loves Manjiri and Akshara and have always been very close to them. Even if he gets angry he gets for something that really annoys me like Harsh or Aarohi because she lied to him before. So I think he will jorru ka ghulam and not mad at Akshara.

yaar abhi muje shadi dur dur tak nai dikh rahi..🤭😥

pbv3434 thumbnail

Abhi is toxic male according to many just because he is impulsive..I mean who isn’t have anger issues in this generation..🙄one thing I knw tht just because he reacts like this doesn’t make him toxic..Toxic is someone who tortures u,bullies you ,uses you for thier own benefits thts what u call toxic..abhi is far from toxic..just because he doesn’t pamper bulshit people and shows them thier place he is term as bad and toxic..thts what humans do in real life..mahaanta can only be seen in tv shows and I m glad he is isn’t mahan n reacts like normal human being..😇

atulya1 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbv3434

Abhi is toxic male according to many just because he is impulsive..I mean who isn’t have anger issues in this generation..🙄one thing I knw tht just because he reacts like this doesn’t make him toxic..Toxic is someone who tortures u,bullies you ,uses you for thier own benefits thts what u call toxic..abhi is far from toxic..just because he doesn’t pamper bulshit people and shows them thier place he is term as bad and toxic..thts what humans do in real life..mahaanta can only be seen in tv shows and I m glad he is isn’t mahan n reacts like normal human being..😇

Though abhimanyu is not a perfect guy, he never claimed he is...but this word *toxic* is new favourite amongst janta online.. anyone or anything that goes lil overwhelmed or overboard, immediately becomes toxic... those jumping to these terms need to check their own patience level first 😆😆😆

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Birlas

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Ignore karo aise logo ko😉

ignoring from long time ðŸ¤£

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Birlas

yaar abhi muje shadi dur dur tak nai dikh rahi..🤭😥

mujhe bhi🤣

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 3 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail + 8

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

ignoring from long time ðŸ¤£

Sahi hai 

Wrna Forum pe rehna muskil ho jayega😆

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Birlas

exactly toxic is some one who beats or abuses in a relationship or some one who constantly puts down their partner. Where the partner feel superior to other. Here abhi treats her equal and in love he became one like her.i still cant digest that sami dance where he became like her danced with her even though it was not his character trait😆 he only mentioned that if someone else sees like this they will not believe ðŸ˜Š

He is changing for akshu. He is controlling his anger. He can do anything for her ðŸ¤—

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Birlas

Originally posted by: atulya1

Though abhimanyu is not a perfect guy, he never claimed he is...but this word *toxic* is new favourite amongst janta online.. anyone or anything that goes lil overwhelmed or overboard, immediately becomes toxic... those jumping to these terms need to check their own patience level first 😆😆😆

I dont understand one thing abhi just told arohi the truth ðŸ˜† and abhi is not even going to marry arohi why should we judge his character just because he does not tolerate arohi's nonsense and he treats akshu like a princess and nobody wants to see that just because he expressed his honest opinions people think he will be abusive ðŸ˜†

As per this logic if some random guy calls me that i am ignorant or emotionless i will become one irrespective of how i behave with friends my family. ðŸ¤£

What kind of logic is that ðŸ¤£

Well said dear

pbv3434 thumbnail

Originally posted by: atulya1

exactly ..just because he isn’t mahan n does not tolerate stupidity he is term as bad n toxic..🙄i m glad tht he behaves like a normal human rather Thn some agyakari ML