Smiley3262017 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dumpling

woh bhaav nahi deti jyaada fans ko 🤣🤣

bewakoof kahi ke 😂😂 , roj roj phone karke Hi bolni ka ? har IV mai hazaar bar thank you , thank you bolthi tho hai.. mai har interview ka last question skip kar deti , vo itna bor ho chuki inka Thx, Thx sun ke..

Dumpling thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: black.snowflake

Go off the TL...tt people hate him. Hate them both. The trash I have read. I can't mention here...😆

This is why I refuse to make my opinions based on tt!

tru i think on tt there is so much hate for him but he loves tt. More the hate more publicity i think 🤣🤣
black.snowflake thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

tru i think on tt there is so much hate for him but he loves tt. More the hate more publicity i think 🤣🤣

As someone said...hate him or love him... it's his charcha 🤣🤣🤣

nilmi thumbnail

i think definately he s planning bb i dont know why .,(hoping not )but in one ivs reporter ssked him few months back do u want to do bb he said life is reality n yday post life is movie .he can surely twists his words.

I also think he will go....he will do anything to stay in this limelight....fangirls will do anything and everything to make him win....his continuous interactions with fan gives me that vibes

divine_16 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Well...something I can say....I am dissapointed with KV for certain things but how can someone hate this guy...yaar!!!😕 What fans want ....he is doing that making efforts to please them,for whatever reason be but he is going that extra mileage...I mean taking out time....interacting with them...paying heed to their suggestion and taking all the nonsense coming from immature fans, patiently.

nilmi thumbnail

tru i personally wud like that way. Yes its a kv thing only or may be he mi8 be trendsetter dont know.

even if i see kv or deba someday i mi8 not like to go n click pictures with them i will just watch from far.🤣🤣 .

Same...I will ignore them like the plague...I feel really embarrassing...fangirling is not my thing 🙈

Dumpling thumbnail

Originally posted by: divine_16

Well...something I can say....I am dissapointed with KV for certain things but how can someone hate this guy...yaar!!!😕 What fans want ....he is doing that making efforts to please them,for whatever reason be but he is going that extra mileage...I mean taking out time....interacting with them...paying heed to their suggestion and taking all the nonsense coming from immature fans, patiently.

like manisha said we can love him hate him but cant ignore him 🤣🤣
nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: divine_16

Jhatka maat de yaar!! BB ...NOOO...

It will be so much fun yaar...He knows how to tackle the situation on his favour

Dumpling thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

Same...I will ignore them like the plague...I feel really embarrassing...fangirling is not my thing 🙈

me too yaar i will start running away as soon as see especially from entertainment industry.i wont mind sports person but no not these celebrities.
Dumpling thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

It will be so much fun yaar...He knows how to tackle the situation on his favour

pehle mei bhi sochti thi no but uska determination dekhkar lagta hain he could be a good entertainer.🤣🤣
Edited by Dumpling - 2 years ago