Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

I predict we will either finish this thread tonight because there will be a ton to complain about, or we will be so mind numb with the BS they show us since Kanwar and Alice gave us BTS posts 😭

Yeah, usually BTS = shitty episodes.

And the only ShiVi scene we will get is the SbS one😢😢

Scarysea thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

It took a moment to load and I thought for a second that you made a fun poll about how fast or slow this edt will be completed🤣🤣

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarysea

It took a moment to load and I thought for a second that you made a fun poll about how fast or slow this edt will be completed🤣🤣

You should make the poll, ML 🤣 Let's make our forum more popular 😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Scarysea

Idea bura nahi hai! Do you want me to make one?! Forum activity keliye, of course!!🤣🤣

Or you can make one!😂😂

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 3 years ago
Scarysea thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Idea bura nahi hai! Do you want me to make one?! Forum activity keliye, of course!!🤣🤣

Or you can make one!😂😂

You make it 🤗

funny_fubar thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Congratulations on new thread

nafees5 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

You guys are adorable🤗

milkcakejamun thumbnail

Because I want this thread to move phast (I voted that!) I will be making a ton of useless pointless comments today 🤣

Everyone, please help me in my mission 😆

milkcakejamun thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafees5

You guys are adorable🤗

Aww... you're adorable too Nairu 🤗 Are you keeping yourself well rested?