Mayu_ra thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

I don't know how to react on this one yarr

I think this is the reason he us leaving house I guess

And he may pass out at last moment

Or he may got to know about kaka's plan and faking to be in this scene and Bonita's reactions are showing that Ani may be us angry with her about this things

Katy4566 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

I don't know how to react on this one yarr

I think this is the reason he us leaving house I guess

And he may pass out at last moment

Or he may got to know about kaka's plan and faking to be in this scene and Bonita's reactions are showing that Ani may be us angry with her about this things

Bon is a kid she does not know about these things and when ani will come close to her she will go I guess , they can’t show ani be angry with her when she is a kid , she was enjoying in function like other things on which she can’t question because she was happy

rittika thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Katy4566

Bon is a kid she does not know about these things and when ani will come close to her she will go I guess , they can’t show ani be angry with her when she is a kid , she was enjoying in function like other things on which she can’t question because she was happy

What the hell is happening

What is wrong with kaka🤪

Inta obsession 🤪🤪

Nivedhakannan thumbnail

Yaar...I couldn't believe my own eyes.. I am feeling something in my gut.. I don't know 🥱

nims23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Looks like ani already knows about kaka’s planning .. but still somehow Kaka fed him laddoo

It’s going to be hilarious .. I think

nims23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

What the hell is happening

What is wrong with kaka🤪

Inta obsession 🤪🤪

Wahi na.. Binoy ko bolo ya som ki shaadi karva do .. who cares 😡

Meghuuu thumbnail

Omg!! Poor anirrudh!! 😣 This tym kaka sasurji.!! U did too much!😒🤚🤚 Stoppp..yr she's too young for all this suhagrat n all..chain se pdhane to do usee

rittika thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nims23

Wahi na.. Binoy ko bolo ya som ki shaadi karva do .. who cares 😡

I tell you this is too much

but unmust see today’s episode

Full of cute moments

savage Bondita is back😎 kaka ko bhi chup karaya or mami ko bhi

Ka_ta thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

I honestly don't know how to react.

It is neither funny nor frightening.I am numbed 😳😳

Just saw a cap where kaka spikes Anirudh .That's it, I can't watch the trailer anymore

The members of this forum are open minded, progressive and approachable enough to encourage the promo , support it and even speak for it.Which is absolutely necessary for the show.

But , I highly doubt what repercussions the show's gonna face.If ultracrepederian and omniscient fans retaliate and boycott the show, that's the end of it.Wish the makers could have made a less bolder move.Though it's normal to me, I saw how my mother reacted and thus , it's a big question mark.. What's in store for bb after this.