ruhi19 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Ruhi I feel rithvik is also shooting yaar..he put his ig story on working from home..what is happening??🤔🤔🤔

pata nahi ammu... i am just thinking its for channel as the shoot got delayed...

lets see, what we get...

Npdeepa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

ya yesterday this article was posted by IF..but I don't think it's true...I mean how can one shoot at home...😆its not some small advertising clip na..for episode means they use different camera and what will he shoot all alone 🤣

Oh it was published yesterday ....then I agree 🤣

Just_Smile thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ruhi19

pata nahi ammu... i am just thinking its for channel as the shoot got delayed...

lets see, what we get...

ya ruhi..star plus changed yhc timeslot now..so all the actors shot small clips promoting the same..star plus posted those videos on twitter....may be something like that

ruhi19 thumbnail

ya ruhi..star plus changed yhc timeslot now..so all the actors shot small clips promoting the same..star plus posted those videos on twitter....may be something like that

ho ok...

lets see what we get...

Npdeepa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

moni i think this is for shoot for channel, which got delayed due to carona...

how can they shoot new epi for only one person in frame, i mean ritwik is not shooting nor kaveri, so what can sha do if he shoots single...

Yes ruhi, this makes sense because expect for YRHPK leads, all others shows leads are apologizing for the 'no telecast ' of the show...So may be they're shooting that...shooting for new episodes is not possible.

Mimzy thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

smiley36

oksmiley4... I’ll change my vote for yasmiley36smiley16

Awwww........thank u Anuuu🤗🤗🤗

Lots of jhappiyaan pappiyaan to u.....🤗🤗🤗🤗

I will vote for u in supercute member in the forum😃🤗

Mimzy thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Agee, mini is too sweet to even fight. I have seen her replying calmly to the posts in MF. She doesn't get angry..me hoti to ker hi nahi pati.. smiley4

BOLD: Tumhara naam na laker bhi mera name lene ka trick, Muje sab samajh aa raha hai, tumhara ishara kiski aur hai Balike smiley15 smiley14 

Samajhdhar ko ishaara kaafi hain baalike😈😎

Just_Smile thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

These shooting articles are floating every where on sns how is that even possible😲 costumes, dialogues, directing ,location (i mean RVs house) how will they manage🤣with vfx🤣

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Yes ruhi, this makes sense because expect for YRHPK leads, all others shows leads are apologizing for the 'no telecast ' of the show...So may be they're shooting that...shooting for new episodes is not possible.

already other shows cast lead done this? i dont know about that...

kamse kam we can see new video of mishbir like this....mishbir ka kuch naya nahi mila na, so im going nuts...

i hope we get rhea's too... meri pyari mishti...❤️

ruhi19 thumbnail

These shooting articles are floating every where on sns how is that even possible😲 costumes, dialogues, directing ,location (i mean RVs house) how will they manage🤣with vfx🤣

chandana , leave this yar...

we wont get any new epi, its just cast apology of post pone of their shoot or re run of epi , thats it...

maharashtra position is not good, so shoot from home or some thing is next to impossible...