Npdeepa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

That was onscreen mishbir only yaar..not offscreen.. probably my eyes have some problem.😆😆

Maybe...🤣

watch 4.37 to 4.40 and then at 5.00 i think...

anyways i need to go now....Chalo gudnite all

Edited by Npdeepa - 4 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

I mean how r u so sure abt it..can u plz post that part only .

yaar I have posted the video in previous page yaar..just watch it at 4:45 to 5

Melodic_angel thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

yaar I have posted the video in previous page yaar..just watch it at 4:45 to 5

I watched that part yaar..I felt it was onscreen only.🤣🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Guys onlocation mishbir show and holi dehen😃

anyone interested watch it

https://youtu.be/D6H13PvS9Pc

Pehle kuhu ki galti ke liye mahs Sorry bolte the, ab rjv bolenge 🤣,awesome abir 🤣

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

I watched that part yaar..I felt it was onscreen only.🤣🤣

Onscreen they have to smile but the convo was serious yaar there is no smile on their faces😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

No ammu it was offscreen..see rhea was serious😆

it was on screen re dear😆

Where abhir slightly teases her😆

only one genuine offscreen good thing I found was Abhir telling the director that they move away from fire.... all were getting effected... specially Rhea

They all moved back after he said n he gently took Rhea back to....

I think rhea is close to mohith 😆

Edited by Cool_wonder - 4 years ago
Mimzy thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

omg this is epic AbiNal rocked kuhu shocked 🤣🤣

specially dedicated to Mini... where are you come n see this soon 🤣

Pic cr insta

Humari phooti....kiss-mat......

Why am I even irritated with the girls???😆

In donon ko ek dusre se fursat mile tab na mishti aur kuhu par dhyan de sakte hain....

No wonder the sisters are fighting like cats. ....🤔

preeti200 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Exactly mini....🤣

These bachchi's are not getting my point...😆

I’m late to the party but this is sooo 🔥🔥🔥🙈🙈🙈

meerabnawaal25 thumbnail

I enjoyed when abir went to gi e flowers to kuhu and wishing her happy birthday, shah said happy birthday mishti instead of kuhu, I enjoyed🤬

Cool_wonder thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meerabnawaal25

I enjoyed when abir went to gi e flowers to kuhu and wishing her happy birthday, shah said happy birthday mishti instead of kuhu, I enjoyed🤬

yes 😆

Sha did say happy dirthday mishti 😆😳