Resha interview😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Whhhaaaaaaaat???😲

Word Count: 1

ruhi19 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Resha interview😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

ha about holi segment and we got in both SBAS and SBD till now...
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Whhhaaaaaaaat???😲

kuch tho raw material milega...lets enjoy...
Edited by ruhi19 - 4 years ago
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Exactly.....both of them should fight it out ......both of them are frustrated.......😆

Bold 1 - Correct diya......both of the are kind of same same different different......hiding their real feelings infront of the family......Evn I liked how Kunal asked that.

Abhinal ko mene accept kiya.......with regret......I have even saved a vm of theirs....I will post it here🤣

Kusti tashan I am missing.....lemme go and read their nautanki......ritwik and rhea has amazing confrontation scenes......they should have maintained it after shaadi too....🤔.....I missing kushti's kushti....😆

Haan.....drunk mish and abir handling her would be fun....its payback tym......kitna bite kiya tha mish ko .....will mish bite him this tym around??

Haan remember their champaner fake fight to distract sapan 🤣 i want something like that in real,,,, its gonna be super to see then fighting 🤣

True both sisters are feeling like really belonged here n their true feelings are coming out... i like that so much... 😆👍🏼 both brothers are handling the sisters well... good going yaar... its interesting actually not a typical jethani devrani or saas bahu drama.. it has this fun element, a different touch too..

🤣 omg you saved abinal vm what a miracle kanhaji is that you doing some magic... 🤣 come on post it soon even i want to watch..

haan ritvik n rhea have that tashan chemistry.. its always lit, go read it i just love that thread... so many nautanki even some pics.. and a vm too i posted in it... 😆

uff mish biting abir yaar you are increasing my expectation... its gonna be a role reversal mish biting bir ☺️

Resha interview😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

whatttttttttttttttttt 😲 is this real i mean pinch me cool i cant believe it nah nah

i totally haaatssss them 😡🤬

n will sing with you taking that danda🤣

Yes lets attackkkkkkkkkkk 😈🤣 if they dont give mishbir separate n dont keep it separate this is surely coming to hit them.. 😈

Cool_wonder thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Aha says chummban is the gift

Rhea says in shudh Hindi * ye bade spaashtttt tarike she Bola* and both laugh

Rhea is smiling when abhir says chummmban

Then she speaks

Why they font look at each other

Rhea was looking at Sha though Paapa

kuhu and Kunal playing with pichkaari in frount Of camera

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

whatttttttttttttttttt 😲 is this real i mean pinch me cool i cant believe it nah nah

ha they explained how mish challanged and ho abir accpeted and mish ahs to kiss him infront of all...
Edited by ruhi19 - 4 years ago
ruhi19 thumbnail

Seen in SBB segment...

there is a scene of mishbir... may be after holi... abir is upset with something...

Melodic_angel thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Aha says chummban is the gift

Rhea says in shudh Hindi * ye bade spaashtttt tarike she Bola* and both laugh

Rhea is smiling when abhir says chummmban

Then she speaks

Why they font look at each other

Rhea was looking at Sha though Paapa

kuhu and Kunal playing with pichkaari in frount Of camera

Cool relax..atleast they gave one byte together ryt..let's be happy with that..warna toh complains will not be stoppes