Really Proud of Mahira Sharma’s Journey in BB13

SoPunk thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

The girl was said to be going out in 2 weeks, but survived till the finale week. That’s the game she played. Salute to the cutest & youngest diva of the show. 😊💕

https://youtu.be/jI8_2ykKIM8

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

I hate herrrrr...but must say he has given lot of content toothe show.

I cant deny I made appreciation posts onher when she blasted Sid.....she was the 1st to stand against the abusive bully. Sadly she didnt follow it through.

WinterPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Beautiful..!!!!..⭐️⭐️❤️❤️

Taylor_Swift thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Are you in love with her? 😲 

But sadly i think mahira like paras 😕

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

She is a good person I feel . Immature yes but good 😊

PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

The girl was said to be going out in 2 weeks, but survived till the finale week. That’s the game she played. Salute to the cutest & youngest diva of the show. 😊💕

https://youtu.be/jI8_2ykKIM8

You should thank Colors .

Asaan hai kya weakest player ko final tak leke aana😳

Edited by Anastasia69 - 4 years ago
sheeluneelu thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Yes well played Mahira 👍

She is looking pretty and I like Rohan Preet Singh also so thanks for sharing this video😊

WinterPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Taylor_Swift

Are you in love with her? 😲 

But sadly i think mahira like paras 😕

Hahaha..😆😆😆

i think he is..😳

Haina spunky..???😛

hiraa221 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Big achievement definitely. 

Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Ok I don't like her but have to say she had made a remarkable journey. She had given quite a bit of content... Have to give the credit where its due.. 

Edited by Ritzzee23 - 4 years ago