..GurmiT.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Hi guys,

My name is Amit

I have been watching this show since day one. I had quit IF long time back. But willing to have a new family here. [:)]

The reason behind coming back is Gul Khan. It's true that I learn this is Gul show after watching 15 episode lol I don't use any kind of social media so didn't realise but as soon as I had realise it's Gul show, I decides to join forum. 

I am loving this show. I have watched gul's all shows since Geet. The combination of Harry Potter and Jinn is just amazing. I love aditi's charater the most. The way she called Aman talkative was just amazing lol. 

I have never seen Vikram before but this guy is just amazing. I just loved that scene the way said - "akele Jana ho akele jao, jiske sath Jana hai uske sath jao, nahi Jana hai mat jao" I don't care. I just don't remember actual dialogue but he did great job. 

And his reaction after listening roshni's Keemat for hurting her was amazing. 

I have watched too many show but never loved any show more than Geet and this show is going to be my all fav 

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Hey Amit.... Wellcome to the forum... 

Amphitrite thumbnail

Hi Amit 

Welcome to the forum🤗

Are u also a Potterhead??

..GurmiT.. thumbnail

What did mean by potterhead? Well I have watched all Harry potters parts more than 5 times so huge fan of Harry potter

Amphitrite thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..GurmiT..

What did mean by potterhead? Well I have watched all Harry potters parts more than 5 times so huge fan of Harry potter

Potterheads is a name for the fans of HP series

Havent you ever heard about it??????????

..GurmiT.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Potterheads is a name for the fans of HP series

Havent you ever heard about it??????????

Lol no. I don't use any kind of social media. I uses SM occasionally so didn't learn about it. 

Well I just loved potterhead

Amphitrite thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..GurmiT..

Lol no. I don't use any kind of social media. I uses SM occasionally so didn't learn about it. 

Well I just loved potterhead

Even I dont use any Social media platforms but this is very common😲

But now that u know it ðŸ˜Ž

So are u also that