1167999 thumbnail

😊

Edited by Tinaa11 - 5 years ago
1167999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: astha36

So are you really tina? Not surprised by those who liked this comment sure.

Yes I am.

I am also not surprised by your support for someone like ajaz.

I like that you are not hiding behind DP fanclub anymore to show your real self😆

astha36 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tinaa11

Yes I am. Real question though, are you really astha or asstha?

Ofcourse..now let's see how many likes this comment gets.

astha36 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Yes I am.

I am also not surprised by your support for someone like ajaz.

I like that you are not hiding behind DP fanclub anymore to show your real self😆

Yeah I've always been pretty open about my opinions..here and in real life both. I don't need two accounts for it.

1167999 thumbnail

Yeah I've always been pretty open about my opinions..here and in real life both. I don't need two accounts for it.

There is still a lot that you are still faking. Being dp fan was one it them. And the support for ajaz another. Let's see what more can you reveal about yourself...

1167999 thumbnail

Gurumintiji, Allah hafiz 😆

return_to_hades thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

What's the point of writing so much in his defense when you haven't even seen his video?

Obviously, if I didn't see the video, I don't know what he did. If I don't know what he did, I cannot defend or condemn him.

All I am saying X is free speech and Y is a crime. If someone does X, they should not be arrested. If someone does Y, then they can be arrested.

Now can you kindly tell me the specifics of what he said/did? I still don't really know.

1167999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

Obviously, if I didn't see the video, I don't know what he did. If I don't know what he did, I cannot defend or condemn him.

All I am saying X is free speech and Y is a crime. If someone does X, they should not be arrested. If someone does Y, then they can be arrested.

Now can you kindly tell me the specifics of what he said/did? I still don't really know.

Jab kuch pata hee nahi hai toh phir itna bakbak kaiko?

You have internet. Why do you need me to tell you what he did or did not do? I am sure you re not going to agree with my version so why the heck would I even bother. See it for yourself and then decide😆

Anyways, I am out. Dont quote me any further.

Edited by Tinaa11 - 5 years ago
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 3 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail + 5
Nothing happens with arrest , y waste time n resources n public money on dis bigots , terrorists , swach bharat abhiyan with out show off
prerna4rishav thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

So his tiktok video is propagating communal disharmony but BJP politicians in their bhashans openly saying disgusting stuff for Muslims are not? Unke arrests kab honge?

Totally agree. Ajaz is arrested rightfully so. Those BjP leaders inciting people on religion should he arrested too asap. People who mention religion in every breathe, mostly are the ones disrupting harmony because in today’s world, this word doesnt do any good except creating a repulsive/divisive atmosphere.