flipfl0p thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystic786

Wow... despite all the negative traits Salman has he's still the the actor who's got the biggest heart.

Just 2 crores from a guy who's earned 99 crore from a mere Amazon show... kanjoos is a small word to describe him  

First of all these people (any celebrity, not just Akshay), pay 40% tax on their earning. On the top of it, they contribute around 5% of their taxed income on charities. (This will not be the only charity he will do in this year). 

How many of us pay 5% of our annual income to charity? Still, we are ready to call these stars stingy. (If you say he earns more, I will say nobody stopped us from earning more). 

LaalGulab thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: flipfl0p

First of all these people (any celebrity, not just Akshay), pay 40% tax on their earning. On the top of it, they contribute around 5% of their taxed income on charities. (This will not be the only charity he will do in this year). 

How many of us pay 5% of our annual income to charity? Still, we are ready to call these stars stingy. (If you say he earns more, I will say nobody stopped us from earning more). 

Cannot agree more 

Just because someone earns more, doesn't mean he has to spend all the money in charity. 

Still no show from any of those holier than thou peace loving, caring, sane,gentle humanitarian group of kangna bashers 😆

Originally posted by: you2

Akki  earned 444 crores this year(65 million dollars)

So....

u r doubling the number plus he isn't obliged to help anyone. Still 2 crores r gud

Coldplaying thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Sab nautanki hai Mission Mangal ko promote karne ki.. 

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

👍🏼

even if showoff shud be appreciated 

maha15 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Great news...God Bless Akki and his family👍🏼

Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 4
Nice n do calmly with out publicity
BubbleTea thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 4

Lmao at 2.5 fans desperately seeking validation from so called Kangu "bashers"  🤣🤣

Edited by Bigbang_SHINee - 4 years ago
Hippopotamus160 thumbnail

coming from this paisay ka pujaari - its a big thing lol