First impressions (Finally, Kawach Forum!)

A.Hajnal thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 4 years ago

Hello people!

This is very awkward, I have never done this before but I have been waiting for this forum to be made ever since the news of Namik doing this show was confirmed. And someone has to start...So, here is to a new start, I hope for the best and most sincere wishes for the show and for the reason of my watching this show, Namik Paul. May this be the start of the golden era for Namik...โค๏ธ

My thoughts:- 

I have watched a few episodes of some supernatural shows but never could like anything enough to watch more than 10-20 episodes, so hopefully, this will be different. But knowing the history, I have very low expectations. It's just the start and I am going to give Kawach a real honest chance and watch it to know it's potential and the reason behind Namik's 'yes' to the show...

Story:-

So, it's too early, but it's not as slow as I thought it will be. I don't know if it's always like that, but the first episode had a very good pace, introduced almost all the characters, the leads and the BG story. So, I was surprised by that. After watching the first episode, I want to watch the next one, so that's a good sign...

Characters:-